Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
Works great for my Lumia 925 and family member's Lumia 820, not a fast charger, but it at least prevents the huge power drain of the Driving apps.
One of the things keeping this from top marks is the USB port is very loose, a few jolts too many and a USB cable can just fall out. however its easy enough to tweak with a pair of tweezers/pliers to get it holding tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Nice products, like the red indicator light, works well with USB cable although feels a little cheap to touch, but it didn't cost very much. Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
A brilliant piece of kit, well made, fits both sockets. Arrived quickly and I don't know how they do it for the price including delivery - yes brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This is an excellent product and it does a great job. It's not too intrusive in the car and I've been very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Nice little product. Great to be able to charge up my gadgets in the car again especially with everything going to USB2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Good fun product, bought as a stage prop and was absolutely ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
put in my car , heard a loud pop and hasnt worked since !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Best charger used so far. It is also a quick charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
OK Product - 'does what it says on the tin'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
too early to say , hasn't had much use yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)