Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
This snowsuit is great I spent ages trying to find a padded one at an affordable price. There is plenty of room inside for extra layers when on, and my LG doesn't moan when I'm putting it on her. EXCELLENT
Published 13 months ago by hayley johnson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks warm but lining made it difficult to put on ...
Looks warm but lining made it difficult to put on and hood was very small and didn't cover whole of head but with a hat on hopefully keep her warm on cold days.
Published 2 months ago by kath


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WENT SKIING WITH A 6 MONTH OLD BABY TO ITALY ..., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WENT SKIING WITH A 6 MONTH OLD BABY TO ITALY IN FEBRUARY - HE WAS AS WARM AS TOAST THROUGH OUT THE HOLIDAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality and my 18 months old looks very cute in it. However, the hood is very small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really warm and comfortable, 4 July 2014
This has been fantastuic for my newborn, being born in February, it was of course to big when he first went into it, but it is getting smaller each month! He looks cute in it and it is very warm, comfortable and practical. It can be wiped down easily if you spill anything due to it's waterproof fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toasty warm, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This kept my 6m lovely and warm thru the cold winter mornings on the school run out walking at the weekend.. It's still like new I would deffo buy again quick delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant outfit that's really stood up to all the challenges we've thrown at it and our little boy loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have chosen this snw suit because it very warm and plenty of space inside for extra layers. My baby is very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even nicer than picture, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandaughter looks so cute in this and it is so snug, We would definitley buy another one for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kept my 2 month old warm when outside temp was below zero, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to put on and warm, sizing good. Only problem is sometimes my little one's chin would look a little 'rubbed' after wearing it in front carrier, not sure why as the zip appears to be completely covered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good warm suit., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, warm suit. Just the job. Easy to get our 8month old in and out of, warm and keeps the wind off. Not water proof, but we have her in the pram. Just what we wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews