Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
This snowsuit is great I spent ages trying to find a padded one at an affordable price. There is plenty of room inside for extra layers when on, and my LG doesn't moan when I'm putting it on her. EXCELLENT
Published 8 months ago by hayley johnson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste your your money on this.
Great looking snow suit.

Well padded and very warm.

BUT mine was a 24-36 months size. so tried it on my son and the hood only covered half his head.
complete waste of time for a snow suit.

The End ;)
Published 5 months ago by LloJust


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This snowsuit is great I spent ages trying to find a padded one at an affordable price. There is plenty of room inside for extra layers when on, and my LG doesn't moan when I'm putting it on her. EXCELLENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keep my little girl warm. Nice colour. Waterproof. It is easy to put on and zip up. Not expensive. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm and well padded, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for daughter 22 month old size 18/24 month. Fits perfectly , place for additional layers. Good length on legs and arms. Lightweight but still very warm . She looks like a little purple teddy bear in it thanks to the cute "ears" on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of room, easy to get on and off, very warm. Would recommend to friends. I am very happy with the price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 Dec 2013
This review is from: Dare 2b Kids Bugaloo Snowsuit (Apparel)
Very happy with this snowsuit. Brought for my 1 year old very warm and cosy though proven quite difficult for her to move in at the moment. It is great how it is water resistant too. Can't wait to try it when the snow comes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD For WINTER, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality liked the mitts part of it baby can't take them off and also very cosy and warm would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Nov 2013
Purchased this item as lots of the high street shops sell snow suits that are not waterproof or warm if baby is out for any length of time in the cold. It is a fantastic suit, has fold over bits on the arms and legs to keep hands and feet warm too. Excellent item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Kids Bugaloo Snowsuit (Apparel)
Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really warm and comfortable, 4 July 2014
This has been fantastuic for my newborn, being born in February, it was of course to big when he first went into it, but it is getting smaller each month! He looks cute in it and it is very warm, comfortable and practical. It can be wiped down easily if you spill anything due to it's waterproof fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toasty warm, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This kept my 6m lovely and warm thru the cold winter mornings on the school run out walking at the weekend.. It's still like new I would deffo buy again quick delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews