Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An impressive upgrade to the previous models
We purchased this for our son as a birthday present. He's had an Ipod Touch for 4 or 5 years and has used it constantly for music, for media and for a variety of apps.

He'd found of late though he was increasingly finding apps that didn't run or didn't run well and also had got to the point where his battery was barely lasting an hour when using the...
Published 1 month ago by K. Trebell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loved this and had trouble free usage for 6 months
My son loved this and had trouble free usage for 6 months. It then became more difficult to charge until it stopped charging altogether after another month. To be fair to Amazon, they emailed the return label and it was returned. Within 2 days the money was back in my account. As a result of the good customer care, I have now bought another one from Amazon. Hopefully...
Published 2 months ago by Neil


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipod Touch, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
Received on time and as described. very good value for money. Simple instructions on use and easily set up and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No back camera?, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
Unless I'm being really silly, there's only a back camera, which I hadn't realised before I bought it. Not a big deal for me, but it does seem a bit strange. Other than that brilliant - sound quality is gorgeous and it looks really sleek.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loved this and had trouble free usage for 6 months, 30 July 2014
By 
Neil (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
My son loved this and had trouble free usage for 6 months. It then became more difficult to charge until it stopped charging altogether after another month. To be fair to Amazon, they emailed the return label and it was returned. Within 2 days the money was back in my account. As a result of the good customer care, I have now bought another one from Amazon. Hopefully this one will be more reliable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hi hi.., 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
Great item! My 13 year old son loves it! Just a real shame it has no proper camera on it though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small Let Down, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
Buitiful bit of equipment, slim and elegant, however this item (16GB) does not have a rear facing camera, only photo's available are "Facetime" or "Selfies", would reccomend spending £50 extra and having a from facing camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013), 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
to replace a 3rd generation ipod touch. bigger screen, slimmer. faster than previous ipod, overall a good improvement. not bothered it doesn't have a rear facing camera. just one down side, it's supposed to be 16gb, in settings it says capacity 13.2gb available 12.8gb, so not really 16gb then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. A. Kirke (Sale, Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
it does everything it says. Just slip it into your pocket , light and easy to use everyone should have one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Same as a iphone (without the phone!), 10 July 2014
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
Got this product to replace our trusty old early iPod. Mainly wanted it for the traditional use of storing songs but this does so much more. Virtually everything the iPhone does except being a phone though you can FaceTime or Skype on it. It's slim and looks attractive. No forward camera on the 16gb version but knew this before I bought it as not really required. Got loads of things with cameras on already! Easy to start up with clear instructions and syncs perfectly with iTunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apple iPod touch, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
I have had one before but grandson broke it but the new one is fantastic colour is better and seems to be quicker thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 16GB iPod Touch 5th Generation (Launched May 2013) (Electronics)
I have had the Apple Ipod touch 5th Generation for over a month now and I absolutely love it. The price was very reasonable and the item was delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews