Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daft Punk????Who???
My first introduction to these guys, I am 55yrs old and have followed every type of music, from Tamla motown, northern soul, reggie,
glam rock, garage, house, blah, blah blah, these guys are good and offer a taste in music, which appeals to majority of tastes, I think
???
Published 6 months ago by Phill Lobley

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid performance from DP but nothing new
It's a good retro 70s tune and a nice listen. But we've heard similar stuff from Daft Punk before. YMMV on whether that is a real problem...
Published 19 months ago by Fozzie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this song from the first time I heard it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (Audio CD)
GREAT CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get lucky, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (Audio CD)
this is a great new song it got just what I wanted in it most enjoyable and great to dance to as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get Lucky, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Anthony Paynter (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I had wanted it to be. Only downloaded the Get Lucky track so don't know what the rest of the album is like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get Lucky, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (Audio CD)
Great track nice and easy for the peeps who still remember some funky moves from those disco days. Can I be the singer for the next track?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good track, 9 Jan 2014
By 
E. K. Moat "Kithmo" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Bought this after listening to a free sample of the album, this was the only track I liked on the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (Audio CD)
Prompt Delivery, packaging brilliant, excellent Seller. If I like a sound six months after it has been in the charts then I will buy it as I know it is not just a passing fad. I love this CD and it always makes me happy when I listen. So what better review could I leave for this Seller. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YEAH!!!!, 19 April 2013
This song is absolutely awesome!! Instant classic!!! I can see myself listening to this when in fourty years time, I can imagine that if I have children one day then they could be dancing to this at their wedding. This song is part of human history! Thank you ROBOTS!!! :D!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes!, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leave it to the innovators of electronic music to bring back disco. This was a smooth track, A detonation of explosive music hitting bringing tiny orgasms to my ear-drums. If you got the ability to buy this track then do! The robots are back, This has made the wait for their album all the more frustrating, well at least i can listen to this on repeat till it arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 19 April 2013
By 
They're bringing back the disco! Daft Punk are the dudes!
Nile Rodgers is THE Disco Guitarist so it's only natural that he should be performing on this song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Get Lucky
Get Lucky by Daft Punk (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews