Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two wit, two wow
This bag is brilliant. I quickly bought two, one for myself and my daughter as they were such a fantastic price. Were more expensive elsewhere. Roomy and well made. Larger than i expected. They are excellent. Love the owls and rate the seller as top notch.
Published 18 months ago by dianne l james

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoddy
Nice bag but after less than a month's use the seams are fraying and the bag is falling apart in places.
Published 18 months ago by Flora.


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two wit, two wow, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is brilliant. I quickly bought two, one for myself and my daughter as they were such a fantastic price. Were more expensive elsewhere. Roomy and well made. Larger than i expected. They are excellent. Love the owls and rate the seller as top notch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves her bag, ideal for her PE kit for new high school. Very sturdy and very cute :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love my owl bag, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This owl bag is absolutely great. I bought it for an autumn holiday abroad. It was perfect for days out to the beach and several day trips out. It is light, It was versatile and roomy. Delivery was prompt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoddy, 27 Nov. 2013
Nice bag but after less than a month's use the seams are fraying and the bag is falling apart in places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as described, 30 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag is beige and not yellow as described so it is not as bright. The inside is black and not pink as shown in the pictures. I did contact the seller but they never responded. It's ok for the price I suppose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy bag, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this in a lighter colour and it is brilliant. Roomy and carries what I need. Useful when out with grandchildren
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the bag is really qute! and the cartoon owls are lovely. it has enough space and the strap is long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars anladia owl canvas bag, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed with the navy bag. After using it for less than a month the bag frayed along the edge of the zip and I had to stitch it. When it frayed further along the zip, I threw it out. I would not buy another analysis bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab fun bag, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal size for shopping but a bit bigger than I expected for day to day use as a handbag, none the less it is well made and fun. Love the owl pattern on the black background it is really striking. Excellent value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great Owl bag., 19 Nov. 2014
By 
Wilma (Rhondda Valleys, South Wales, Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag arrived this morning (19/11/14) and I am delighted with it. As it is made of cloth, it will easily hug the body, which a more 'solid' bag would not. The owls are so sweet, better than I thought they might be, and there are more pockets than I expected. There are a couple inside and two on the outside front, and one on the back, all of them fasten, either with a zip, or with studs. All in all a pretty, useful and handy bag to carry the items I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews