Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy product, imaginative and cleverly made considering the needs ...
Sturdy product, imaginative and cleverly made considering the needs of the young audience that will be attracted to it. Not many pieces but my niece uses other doll house pieces to enrich the surroundings. Just for this, it gets to marks from me.
Published 10 months ago by Asterias

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
My son really likes this toy because it's peppa pig however the quality is awful. The plastic is really flimsy and the house keeps coming apart. I doubt it'll last until Christmas. Also, I can't believe the recommended age is from 18 months - some of the bits are tiny. Would not buy this for a child under 3.
Could be great but needs to be bigger and better quality...
Published 17 months ago by bluestar


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 29 Nov. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
My son really likes this toy because it's peppa pig however the quality is awful. The plastic is really flimsy and the house keeps coming apart. I doubt it'll last until Christmas. Also, I can't believe the recommended age is from 18 months - some of the bits are tiny. Would not buy this for a child under 3.
Could be great but needs to be bigger and better quality to suit the small children it's aimed at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy product, imaginative and cleverly made considering the needs ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
Sturdy product, imaginative and cleverly made considering the needs of the young audience that will be attracted to it. Not many pieces but my niece uses other doll house pieces to enrich the surroundings. Just for this, it gets to marks from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
My 2 daughters are both Peppa pig fans, they have spent hours with this house, loads of quietness :). Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service great product, 29 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
Really impressed with the packaging and the delivery and the note that came with it, very well wrapped great condition and very efficient service.
Daughters birthday and she loved it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kids have played with it constantly and they don't seem to get bored (which more often than not they do with other ..., 31 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
This is an amazingly robust toy, we were given it as a gift about 5 years ago and it's now on it's 3rd owner. The kids have played with it constantly and they don't seem to get bored (which more often than not they do with other toys). It's starting to look tatty that is true but then not more than expected with the use it's had. It's great for travelling as it is self contained.
I am grateful that we were given this, it is a great toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for little hands (and bigger ones), 28 Sept. 2013
By 
dawn903 (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
I bought this for my almost three year old son who's a big Peppa and George fan. It's a great toy, opens out to give access to the four rooms plus two pieces of floor (carpet and garden I think). The furniture supplied is great and the house really does look like the house on the tv shows. All of the bits and pieces store neatly inside the house to fold away. His older cousins also get so much pleasure from playing with this so I can say it appeals to children up to 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This playhouse is *much* better than the other peppa pig house I've bought, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
This playhouse is *much* better than the other peppa pig house I've bought. This one does not tip over, folds up and easily stays folded, stores all the included pieces and holds some extras as well, and is really cute. My 3 year old and 1 year old both love it. It has stood up to some abuse as well, they are really hard on toys and so far, this has had no broken hinges or anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just ok, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
First I would not recommend it for kids under 3 years old. It was a wish from my daughter that I fulfilled.
The set design it’s very cool and opens out into playset, however the plastic seems to be of poor quality, not sure if it will be intact for a long time. I think for the price it should bring daddy and mammy pig and it doesn't have lots of furniture accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a really good toy for children, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
This is a really good toy for children. It says you can fold it away, but the stairs don't fold away onside you have you remove them and then readjust them when it's opened again - unnecessary faffing about. It's a bit flimsy and my sons already popped pieces off of it, but it's a well played with toy and has provided a lot of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant but should have come with Mum and Dad too, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse (Toy)
Brilliant but should have come with Mum and Dad too. The lock is too fiddly for our 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Deluxe Playhouse
£34.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews