Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
As per usual Hillsong Live does not disappoint. I absolutely love this album it has amazing songs. It is really difficult to pick a favorite, from the more upbeat songs such as, Always Will, God who saves, to the more mellow ones such as Christ is enough, (which has got i have decided to follow Jesus as the bridge)and Man of Sorrows, you will be lost in praise and...
Published 20 months ago by hildah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, album
Quite like this album, it is worth adding to your collection. Best price here as well on A M Z.
Published 19 months ago by steve2039


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
As per usual Hillsong Live does not disappoint. I absolutely love this album it has amazing songs. It is really difficult to pick a favorite, from the more upbeat songs such as, Always Will, God who saves, to the more mellow ones such as Christ is enough, (which has got i have decided to follow Jesus as the bridge)and Man of Sorrows, you will be lost in praise and worship. Get it you will not be disappointed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great job, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purchase did not disappoint at all. I loved every song but if I have to choose a favourite tune it would be Anchor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd glorious ruins, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
glorious ruins is a lovely mix of songs and i really enjoyed listening to it. plus it has some favourite songs of mine on it. definitely worth buying this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God is awesome, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
One of the best Christian group out there, God is really using them to reach out to us, very beautiful album, love it and will highly recommend this to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great live album, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
Another great live and album from Darlene and the fantastic and brilliant Hillsong team. Great easy listening to praise and worship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Glorious Ruins CD, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
The Gospel of Jesus Christ is clearly proclaimed in these songs. I love listening to it. Very uplifting. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
Brilliant album, very spiritual. If you are looking for modern christian music buy this. Great way to sing praises to God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
love it Hill song - well done, yet again you have produced an addictive album that helps worship God. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anointed Music, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
Beautiful CD. Another winner we'll recorded, anointed music. Hillsong keep consistently producing top quality music with deep lyrics. Will recommend to all worship people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hillsong have done it again, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glorious Ruins (Audio CD)
An amazing album, purchased as going to the Hillsong conference in London in July and looking forward to it, and wanted to learn some of the songs for the three days. Amazing! feel like i have the whole band with me, whether at the gym or in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Glorious Ruins [DVD AUDIO]
Glorious Ruins [DVD AUDIO] by Hillsong (DVD Audio - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews