Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good computer
A pretty good computer for the money, it is not wifi in the true sense , the adapter was missing on my box, but I had a spare so no problems. You get what you pay for and for the price you get a pretty good 4.1 ghz. 1tb drive and 8gb of ddr3 ,plenty of usb ports , and two on the front which is handy and thats not bad for sub £300.

Update : run some spec tests...
Published 17 months ago by steve

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars help
I haven't used it because i can't use it. When i booted it up, it said "Reboot and select proper boot device" im not sure if this is from me being ignorant or just missing something but this is has disabled me from playing once i get some kind of help i will leave a review that sums up the computer from my experience as a whole. I haven't given it a 1 because that...
Published 9 months ago by Sam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good computer, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
A pretty good computer for the money, it is not wifi in the true sense , the adapter was missing on my box, but I had a spare so no problems. You get what you pay for and for the price you get a pretty good 4.1 ghz. 1tb drive and 8gb of ddr3 ,plenty of usb ports , and two on the front which is handy and thats not bad for sub £300.

Update : run some spec tests on the graphics card and came back with not too bad speed - but will be replacing it with someting with its own memory cache.
Seller has contacted me regarding the wifi, and is sending a wifi adapter - now thats service and a rarity these days, Ive had my fingers burnt with some tech from Amazon and its refreshing to get a good seller.
Overall - Its areally good CPU for the price you get a good wedge of kit and the box is huge inside with plenty of slots, so you can upgrade easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good computer, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
i found this to be a good computer, good value for money, graphics ok , plays world of warcraft, dawn of war perfect, and the computer can be upgraded if needed, easy set up, perfect for beginners, gave 4 * as this can be upgraded, also bought windows 7 to put on this and found that manualy load the disc was better than load all, plus had to go into a file to load graphics card manualy as computer would not reaconize it , it was easy to do, im not a computer exspert and i managed it all ok, it is perfect for me and what i needed so i personaly am happy with this computer and i would recommend it. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with product, 6 May 2014
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
Everything about this computer is great. It is well built was easy to setup and has a good speed to cover all my requirements. It arrived on time and was well packed. I would buy from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it !!!, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
Good computer only downfall was needs a graphics card if you are using it for gaming part from that defo worth the money i payed for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, overall impressive stats and can't beat customer service., 4 July 2013
By 
Mr. Ar Smail (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
After the fiddling about with it and installing an os on it, I realised it had no actual graphics card and was panicing; but after mailing OHCW I got a phonecall with in -2 minutes of mailing them and got told it has an apu and making me feel at ease(Am now waiting on a Radeon HD 6670 Graphics Card for it). After I phoned them again to see what gpu's are compatible and was very impressed! All I can say is the specs listed are kinda misleading but I am very impressed with the performance of it and amazing price and incredible customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NO GRAPHICS CARD, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
its good for the money but if you want to play any game your going to have to fork out for an additional graphics cards seriously!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars help, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
I haven't used it because i can't use it. When i booted it up, it said "Reboot and select proper boot device" im not sure if this is from me being ignorant or just missing something but this is has disabled me from playing once i get some kind of help i will leave a review that sums up the computer from my experience as a whole. I haven't given it a 1 because that is very harsh when it may be fault it's a 2 because it will get some recognition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How many HDMI ports, 2 Nov. 2014
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
How many HDMI ports does this computer have?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars added cost was my experience, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW A6-6400k 4.1GHz Gaming PC (AMD A6-6400K DUAL Core RICHLAND CPU, AMD Radeon 8470D Graphics Card, 1TB Hard Drive, 8GB DDR3 Memory, , USB 2.0, WiFi) (No Operating System) (Personal Computers)
Ok unit looks cool ... do far had problems booting it as someone else said ... had to buy Windows 8 which was an additional cost of £80 which I wasn't happy about . Fingers crossed now that it works to the abilities it was sold for which is gaming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews