Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars95
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
A good read. I would recommend this book to all in the care sector. Very moving ,some people in the care sector could learn a lot from Mr Wesley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
an astounding look in to the life of a alzheimers patient and their carer. take a look at how life has to change as the disease progresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
What a beautiful and well written story about coping with this horrendous disease. The tears flowed several times! I couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
This is an heart felt book which I enjoyed reading and would recommend to anyone how as a loved one who is locked in an Alzheimer's world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Matter of fact accounts of a families struggle against this terrible disease. My heart goes out to anyone dealing with this illness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
What a fab book lovely story and because it's true it's even better, if you know anyone going through this it might be worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I chose this rating as I could remember my mother in law saying and doing lots of the things the author refereed to excellent story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This book is am amazing account of someone suffering from Alzheimer's. So emotional especially towards the end and worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Excellent read..complete eye opener to what family's have to deal with when a loved one is diagnosed with Alzheimer's or Dementia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
A lovely read that demonstrates a husbands commitment to his wife. Eye opening to the effects of Alzheimer's on the whole family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)