Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2013
This is such a great clock, great value for money, and what a reaction to it! I ordered this to have it personalised and it came the very next day - to my utter amazement! I have never received such fantastic customer service. If there were 8 stars, this would be it! Brilliant, thanks!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Nice fun clock as I am a tutor of Maths. I didn't personalise it as it is in our hall.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Kitchen wall clock for my daughter who lives, eats and sleeps maths. She asked for a funky wall clock and this just fits the bill. Clock mechanism has been thus far reliable, and the clever face design is a constant topic of conversation for her friends, until they move on to other more challenging quests. My daughter was over the moon with this clock. Thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Very fast delivery and helpful service. Very happy to create more unusual customization and it turned out perfectly! Product exactly as described and in great condition. Thank you very much. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
My son was happy with this as he is a maths student. But I thought it was very light and cheaply made. I also didn't get the colour I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Really nice! Fast communication and the product looks good, especially for its price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
I like it though some people complain about being forced to do the math
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Delivered within the time frame. It was a gift and the person loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Awesome present for the money! Good quality - teacher loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Very pleased with my purchase! Many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)