Customer Reviews


305 Reviews
5 star:
 (173)
4 star:
 (74)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service & quality
These bags arrived super quick, think it was 2 days after purchasing. Quality of the bags are excellent & holds loads but more importantly complies with EasyJet baggage restrictions of 50 x 40 x 20
Published 8 months ago by Deirdre Hayden

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cabin Bags!
I bought these 2 cases for my 10 day holiday, i got everything i needed in them just fine, they dont stand up to good so i just leaned the 2 together. They fitted snuggly in the overhead cabin. They might not be the best cases in the world bit what do you want for that price?
A bargin!!
Published 6 months ago by Carlos


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service & quality, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bags arrived super quick, think it was 2 days after purchasing. Quality of the bags are excellent & holds loads but more importantly complies with EasyJet baggage restrictions of 50 x 40 x 20
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hand luggage review, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used my lightweight luggage on my holiday, I am very pleased with it, I thought there was going to be a pad lock with it, but I could not find one when I opened it, I think it is great value, and I would strongly recomend any one to get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great carry on bags, robust, roomy and good looking - handy features, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cases for the price, have taken them on ferry, bus, plane (no problem with dimensions with Easy Jet and they were packed to the gunnels!) - stood up to being wheeled over cobbles, zipped and unzipped many many times - the zip away retractable handle is a very good feature. Pocket at front, very handy for docs etc and stuff you need to reach easily. Look smart, can get a surprising amount in. The two cases did us (family of four, two adults, two kids) for a ten day holiday visiting family - including books and electrical stuff packed as well. What's not to like - if they lasted a few years it would be value for money at such a good price for the two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Start for this kit, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Frenzy/5Cities 55cm/50cm Lightweight Trolley Hand Luggage Bag - Approved Ryanair & Easyjet 2 Wheel Cabin Carry On Board Baggage. 33L/42L Travel Suitcase Bag with Padlock (Luggage)
Used for three outings and really light and pleasant to use.
Careful though it is fabricated in a canvas type fabric' this means that
if you wheel it over rough terrain the fabric is likely to be damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good product, Value for money but does not stand upright., 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Suitcase as per specification. Value for money.

Pros:
Light weight.
Meets RyanAir Cabin baggage specs.
A "number lock" was included - pleasent surprise.

Cons:
The only issue is that the suitcase does not stand upright, you either need to hold the handle or lean it against a wall or place it on the ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so light, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just used these for my first trip and glad i got them you can fit so much into them , very handy easy to use .the only downside i would say is they don't tend to stand up on there own but apart from that great little cases .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So light love them!!, 26 Sep 2013
These suitcases are an amazing size and so light!! Love them!! They are perfect size for a short break and cabin size!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little steal (:, 13 Aug 2014
Lovely bargain.
Needed something VERY light for cabin luggage and I was very impressed with this product.
Small and fits majority of airlines. Handle zips away hidden so you can use the backpack shoulder pads too. Product also has a side handle so very handy for carrying up stairs or in busy airports. Zips work smooth, as do wheels.
Only problem is it sometimes doesn't stand very well but it's not a problem if you pack it properly. Besides, does it REALLY need to constantly stand alone?! No.
Very impressed with the space inside once I opened it up and the front pocket is deceiving as it's as deep as the whole case!
Nice soft shell too so you can squeeze it into the overhead compartments and very handy if you're going walking a lot and travelling light as the case can double as a backpack so no need to take an extra bag.

Happy customer (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 22 July 2012
Light, small but plenty of room!! Can easily pack a weeks holiday clothes in!! Certainly saved on the exorbitant fees for hold luggage that is conned out of us by air companies!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great bags, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really light, handy to be able to put handle away in zipped section, great that it also had back-pack straps. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was the wheels dig in you back when you where it as a back-pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews