Customer Reviews


8 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty superfood for cheap, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
I love Quinoa, so healthy and tatsty, its a protein which is great for me as a vegetarian. Very easy to prepare too and you dont need meat with this dish, get the Quinoa recipe book off amazon for more cooking ideas..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
I have a wonderful recipe for Quinoa burgers, finding black Quinoa in the shops was impossible for me. i ordered the product it arrived well packed and more importantly in the time identified
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars And Now For Something a bit Different!, 27 Dec. 2014
By 
MT Edwards "grenadines" (Buckinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
I recently discovered the benefits of quinoa, but I only tried the more familiar white variety. I thought I'd give this black quinoa a try for a change.

If you have tried quinoa then it's packed with nutrients. It's also a good alternative to rice as it doesn't leave your stomach so bloated. This black quinoa's dramatic colour looks great on your plate. I tried it with sauteed white and red kidney beans, and the black quinoa (which I boiled seperately and then added to the kidney beans) made the whole dish look appetising.

I say "give it a try" as you might be pleasantly surprised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superfood!, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
Love it! Makes me wonder how quinoa has only recently become popular. Worth the investment in good food and health. For some reason I tend to prefer dark coloured foods so buy this over white quinoa although they probably taste the same (quinoa doesn't taste of much)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars something different, 9 Nov. 2014
By 
Elizabeth (Uxbridge, Middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
Great to be able to eat something different to potato, rice etc..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars healthy as the way thru!, 9 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
great quality! prompt delivery :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
Lovely product. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BiOFAIR Black Quinoa Grain Organic Fair Trade 400 g (Grocery)
delicious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews