Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Great item, very resistant, although it makes you press a little bit harder on the screen .It removes some sensitivity.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I found the anti glare screen protectors, are exactly what I have been looking for, it is surprising how much easier it is to read or send texts
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I have used a variety of screen protectors for my phones. This one was not the easiest to fit (the first one went to the garbage) but also not the hardest. The quality, however, of these protectors and their touch-feeling are very good. I believe the other 4 that remained from the pack will not be needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Love them, amazing quality and value as well as great sun blocking capabilities while using the screen on bright sunny days, it is also extremely scratch resistant and look really cool in the matte anti-glare finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
It's matte, feels great but you're going to get a migraine using this screen protector. Buy a clear one, trust me. Whites on screen are now an array of red, blue and green dots. Poor product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Brilliant fit and quality for the price you pay I am very happy with these screen protectors. Who needs to pay top wack when you can have these for a even lower price Perfect in my book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
The anti-glare screen protectors work very well. it makes the screen easy to read in all lights. the covers are also fitted to the phone correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Wasn't too happy with these but I guess they were worth a try. They make my screen look dull & misty. I won't be buying them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Easy to fit screen protectors. Fully fit for purpose! As a six-pack the Price is just right. Good fast delivery also given. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Perfect, looked for item & found just what I wanted promptly, excellent quality, I highly recommend this item to all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)