Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable
Comfortable and stylish as you would expect from sketchers. Use them daily and they are wearing well too. Managed to buy them through Amazon at a good discount of the standard shop prices so I am well pleased.
Published 6 months ago by Mr Ian M Chick

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skechers shoes
good price for skechers, but not that comfortable, insole could have been a little softer there hard on the feet
Published 8 months ago by Chris Fuller


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and stylish as you would expect from sketchers. Use them daily and they are wearing well too. Managed to buy them through Amazon at a good discount of the standard shop prices so I am well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skechers shoes, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price for skechers, but not that comfortable, insole could have been a little softer there hard on the feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, 18 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had seen the shoe on the sketchers website and also in a retail chain in town, found them to be a bit expensive so thought I'd check amazon, wasn't disappointed, Great shoe, sturdy and trendy. I wear them to work and they go well with my chinos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skechers Irvin-hamal, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes very comfortable and smart . Really good fit and a spare pair of laces as well .really pleased with this product. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent shoe all round, wont buy any other brand now! this is the 3rd pair of sketchers ive purchased and wont be the last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly As Advertised...., 3 Dec 2013
By 
David T (Edinburgh, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally purchase Converse shoes, but saw these Skechers and loved the design.

However, I had a major problem with the 'lip'/sticking up tag at the back of one of the shoes. Maybe it is just my feet, but this tag dug into the back of my right foot for the first few weeks. However, putting a plaster on the spot eased the friction and my feet soon got used to the shoes.

Overall, they look exactly like the picture and are comfortable to wear. They give good support and grip when tackling wet or frosty cobbles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe great price, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these shoes for my husband and they look great, better quality than I thought they would be. They were much cheaper via Amazon than other retailers. Perfect fit and very comfortable. Delivery earlier than estimated, very happy with service as well as purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars casual but smart, 5 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Mens IrvinHamal Low (Misc.)
Bought these for my husband and they look great with jeans or chinos. Casual but smarter than wearing trainers. He says they are comfortable too, true to size. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality shoes, ordered a size 10 and they fit perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Umm Shoes, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoe here from sketchers, comfy and cheaper than anywhere else i saw, comes with spare sent of laces in lighter brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skechers Mens IrvinHamal Low
35.70 - 69.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews