Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars131
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
Lol it's epic I like the standard weaphones or however you say but in ww2 fashion I'd love for more weaphone updates.
0Comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
It's a real treat to get a realistic look at the classic weapons...the look and sounds are fantastic...a real work of art!!! Well done !!!!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Good variety of guns sound very realistic and look good. Load the guns like real guns throw grenades threat sound very good.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This is a really good game you use weapons from world war 2 it cost 65p and you have to cock it reload it and all that stuff
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This game has entertained my son for longer than I thought it really is great value for money and when I got a chance to play on it my self I had fun
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Shows the rest how a virtual gun app should be made. Please don't stop to think because you are wasting valuable fun time. This is a must have app.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
It's grate fun for anyone into world war two, it shows the real guns that the soldiers of all countries used in the war
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I would really recommend this game to people really good Really good game it's like having ww2 at your fingertips
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
awesome game realistic look and sound love the Thomson machine gun! Don't know about the rest of the guns as you have to rate first!
0Comment17 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
love both versions of this sim cant wait to see more guns just wish there was a cannon! easily the best sims ive played
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Now available for gun ranges and commercial use. Increase revenue!
  -  
Get certified online in 1 hour only at Virginia Concealed.
  -  
Read reviews & buy with confidence. Compare prices today and save big!