Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME
you got to love ted, this is an awesome teddy, rude and crude and its just the right size totally awesome worth the money as well.
Published 7 months ago by kieran hickling

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Replace batteries no
Unable to change batteries beware. I have tried searching everywhere but cannot find how to change them. If anyone knows please submit
Published 8 months ago by Tajinder Sukhija


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars talking ted, 15 May 2014
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ted ~24" Plush w/ R-Rated Sound (5 Phrases in Explicit Language; For Adults Only) (Toy)
This bear is perfect so funny and a good size. Looks exactly like ted to! I would give it 5 stars but the fact that the batterys can't be replaced is a disappointment for the high price so had to give it 4 instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted ~24" Plush w/ R-Rated Sound (5 Phrases in Explicit Language; For Adults Only) (Toy)
you got to love ted, this is an awesome teddy, rude and crude and its just the right size totally awesome worth the money as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Replace batteries no, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted ~24" Plush w/ R-Rated Sound (5 Phrases in Explicit Language; For Adults Only) (Toy)
Unable to change batteries beware. I have tried searching everywhere but cannot find how to change them. If anyone knows please submit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Only good for as long as the batteries last!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted ~24" Plush w/ R-Rated Sound (5 Phrases in Explicit Language; For Adults Only) (Toy)
Please be aware that the batteries are not replaceable in this Ted - bit of a shocker for £50! If the description states that the batteries are supplied this DOES NOT mean that you can replace them. They are supplied because there is no other choice, they are sealed inside!
Be careful when shopping for your Ted as there are many vague descriptions which can be misleading. I could only find Ted with a moving mouth in the 16" and, as the description clearly stated 'replaceable batteries', that is the one I bought.
Having said all that, the company I first bought the 24", non replaceable batts Ted from refunded me without question or fuss so it wasn't all bad news!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars foul mouth but hilarious, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted ~24" Plush w/ R-Rated Sound (5 Phrases in Explicit Language; For Adults Only) (Toy)
Christmas present for the wife, said its the best teddy she ever had.
Just don't press his hand near children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good but instructions and lables in German!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted ~24" Plush w/ R-Rated Sound (5 Phrases in Explicit Language; For Adults Only) (Toy)
Well made (official commonwealth version). You can replace the batteries and it uses standard AAA x 3 which is low cost. My sons loved it for Christmas but this version is a bit rude - not one for the faint hearted. As I say for some reason the instructions and lables are in German but it speaks English (US)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews