Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great start to this series
What a fantastic start to what I'm hoping will be a thrilling series.. kept on the edge of my seat I didn't want to put this book down.. I found it fast paced and not once did I want to skip any pages.. I found Syn to be sassy, strong and kickass but with a vulnerability..there's not many heroines I love reading about as they're either too weak or too overbearing but Syn...
Published 13 months ago by PR.Lover

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The story had potential, but...
The book is poorly crafted. Punctuation and dialogue are all wrong. This author needs to realise the value of a good editor.
Published 2 months ago by Mythology


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great start to this series, 6 Jun 2013
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
What a fantastic start to what I'm hoping will be a thrilling series.. kept on the edge of my seat I didn't want to put this book down.. I found it fast paced and not once did I want to skip any pages.. I found Syn to be sassy, strong and kickass but with a vulnerability..there's not many heroines I love reading about as they're either too weak or too overbearing but Syn I just love.. I won't go into detail about Ryder as it's getting hot just thinking about him.. but I can't wait for the next book to find out more about him...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fighting Destiny - Highly Recommended, 21 Jan 2014
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I absolutely loved reading this story - in fact it was one of those books that I had to stop reading for a few minutes every now and then, because it was getting too tense! I am not one to give away plot lines, so suffice it to say that there is plenty happening to intrigue you, as well as plenty of hot and steamy moments. I enjoyed getting both points of view, although, as you will discover, maybe they are not always honest with themselves or us ... The book ends on a cliff-hanger, so be thankful the second in the series is already available.

This is a really well written book which was an absolute delight to read - go get your copy now!

-Wicked Reads Review Team-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oh my!!!!!!!!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Read but take your time as you will want the next book ASAP to keep you going, be prepared for all the emotions to ride through your body. This book is HOT!! I loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GRIPPING...., 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Wow, really enjoyed this book. Great story line and great characters. Can't wait to read book 2, what is Ryder?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real page turner.., 4 Aug 2013
By 
L. Taylor "Big Bones" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Finally an exciting, page turner! This is a brilliant book, a first to a series. I really enjoyed the characters, the plot, the twists! Cant wait for the next book! ~ Katie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow this is a must, 30 July 2013
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I purchased this book weeks and weeks ago and couldn't bring myself to read it. Not really into reading fantasy novels but I have seen this book on various sites and thought I'd give it a go........

SO GLAD I DID......WOW.

Very descriptive I could picture myself in every scene. Full of lust, suspense, love, hate and a dark story line that has me hooked.

Love the main two characters Ryder and Syn the chemistry between them is earth shattering. Also have a feeling there is more to come from Adrian and Adam.

Cannot wait for the next two instalments let's hope we don't have to wait too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant!!, 7 Jun 2013
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Highly recommend this authors debut book. I seen the warning first and that was me sold. The whole book is a page turner it flowed brilliantly keeping you completely hooked. I loved that it was from both Ryders and Syn's it was very very good when you got to be in Ryders head! I cannot wait for the next book as this author has me completely hooked! :-)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
OMG what a book...... Amelia Hutchins I need to know when the next book is out...... like now. One of the best books I've read this year. Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!!! Really good, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Have had this book on my kindle for months and don't know why i didn't read it sooner,such a good story and strong characters this book had everything.......at more than one point i was in tears !! Just loved it going to get the rest of the series now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book, I have read all three so far, a great story line going on. Can't wait for the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews