Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would be a great gift!, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely blue colour and a great design! a Christmas present or just a gift for someone who loves.. madly in love with doctor who will love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Time lord evolution t-shirt, 10 May 2014
By 
Satisfied customer (Swinton, Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T-shirt arrived on time for sons 14th birthday. He loved it. Good quality. Great service. It was a perfect fit. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirt for the Whovian, 12 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good prompt delivery, packaged well. material is nice quality and the shirt is well finished. The design is great, only grumble is it is a little smaller than I expected but the next size up might be too big. As this is a gift I will have to see what the recipient thinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice t shirt, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift so cannot comment on sizing. One comment to make and that is the t shirt arrived in a grey poly post bag and on opening it the t shirt was inside un bagged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... L) (as a part of the presents) and was pleased with its colour and design, 6 Oct. 2014
I bought this T-shirt for my son's 18th Birthday (chose size L) (as a part of the presents) and was pleased with its colour and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tee, 28 Oct. 2014
This was bought as a present for a good friend. I Chose the XL size to be on the safe side of cautious and it fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect size and colour prompt delivery well pleased will shop again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a 'Whovian' pal of mine. He loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Doctor who fan, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the tshirt is great. has washed well. My son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am perfectely happy with my purchase, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews