Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Lovely blue colour and a great design! a Christmas present or just a gift for someone who loves.. madly in love with doctor who will love this!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
T-shirt arrived on time for sons 14th birthday. He loved it. Good quality. Great service. It was a perfect fit. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Good prompt delivery, packaged well. material is nice quality and the shirt is well finished. The design is great, only grumble is it is a little smaller than I expected but the next size up might be too big. As this is a gift I will have to see what the recipient thinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Bought as a gift so cannot comment on sizing. One comment to make and that is the t shirt arrived in a grey poly post bag and on opening it the t shirt was inside un bagged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I bought this T-shirt for my son's 18th Birthday (chose size L) (as a part of the presents) and was pleased with its colour and design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
This was bought as a present for a good friend. I Chose the XL size to be on the safe side of cautious and it fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Arrived on time. It's a nice looking T shirt it looks a little on the large size but my son will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Perfect size and colour prompt delivery well pleased will shop again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Great fit, washed loads and lasted well. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
I bought this for a 'Whovian' pal of mine. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)