Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iChooseLimited
Excellent service, wonderful product. I had to change the original one as I had ordered the wrong one. Richard, at iChooseLimited couldn't have been more helpful. Fabulous, thank you.......
Published 15 months ago by HAPPY CUSTOMER

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty good
Nice looking cover, love the 360 degree rotating but it doesnt really stands on low angels, slips down. Good enough.
Published 9 months ago by Szilvia Gyulai


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iChooseLimited, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service, wonderful product. I had to change the original one as I had ordered the wrong one. Richard, at iChooseLimited couldn't have been more helpful. Fabulous, thank you.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !!, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to go with my sons xmas pressie of Galaxy Tab (both a surprise so cant comment on functionability !) The case is a llovely navy blue (true to the pic) and if you didnt know otherwise you would think it was leather. Vey pleased with the accessories of stylus and screen protector,Excellent value for money and quick delivery also. Would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case!, 12 Aug 2013
By 
L. Restell (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this case, fits so well, very sturdy. Definitely recommend. Easy to use and looks stylish. If you need a samsung tablet case this is the one to buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snazzy, 23 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Clever little case with swivel to allow user to rest it vertically or horizontally. Strong, robust and a snazzy colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking cover, love the 360 degree rotating but it doesnt really stands on low angels, slips down. Good enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good cover for the price, 8 Oct 2013
By 
K. Hinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels strong. I like the fact you can have your tablet horizontal or vertical. It holds when standing which is perfect when watchcing tv.
I don't use the stylus pen as I don't find it as responsive as the fingers.
Also the description mentions autosleep/wake, but it doesn't on mine.
But overall I'm happy with it for the price I paid. Delivery was very quick and item well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. Actually works better than a more expensive one I had for a previous tablet (which kept collapsing). Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. M. J. Wolska "Shopaholic" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second case I have ordered from iChoose Ltd.. The quality of this case is very high. The company provided an excellent Customer Service, dealt with my problem promptly and quickly. I would strongly recommend this product and the business as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars leopRd samsung galaxy 10.1 cover, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered what looked like a black/white leopard cover but turned out to be brown and black - a bit disappointed cos it doesn't match my other accessories but the case itself is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great colours, well made and very sturdy. Fits my Samsung tab2 perfectly., very pleased with this case. Best one I've had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews