Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shattered souls, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing I have enjoyed every second with this story, I will big the series again very soon . Thank you for the wonderful story of Triss an Logan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
Karice Bolton I applaud you what a great ending I think you should add a small book on the end to show what their future is like and I would love to know what happens on the big day!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shattered souls, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this conclusion. Maybe everything turned out a bit too rosy but there were plenty of doubts along the way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
what a page turning book read all four in a week! a must have book! now starting the awakening !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
Great end to the series - highly recommend. Annoyed I have to write twelve more words afterwards. Never mind, eh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Witch - Divinus/Trifecta, Covens and Spells!, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all 4 books from the Witches Avenue Series and I can safely say this is the first such series I have ever read on Witches. I initially downloaded the first book because it was a freebie on Amazon and I really liked the cover and felt like reading something paranormal (probably due to halloween). Triss is a wonderful character in these books and i particularly loved how everything came together in the final book including how Triss who is a very powerful Divinus witch has to overcome the curse of a short life. You could feel Logans intense anxiety concerning this in the last 2 books. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole series to the point I am now reading all things Karice Bolton - currently reading the Watchers trilogy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
As always, I couldn't put it down, well written and great story, you feel like you're actually living the story. Can't wait for more like this from Karice Bolton, one of my favourite authors, I've read all Witch Avenue and Watchers, now to read the latest, can't wait!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
The series of
books was an enjoyable read. Though at times predictable but I couldn't put it down. I went into each book with ease. This book equally well written as the others but won't spoil it for others if u wish to have a good easy and thrilling read then this doesn't disappoint .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Different, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
Have read all these book in this series and enjoyed them , there is another one to come out this month and I cant wait to get it, these books start off with a mother going missing but you need to read them in order to appreciate them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Page Turner!, 3 Oct 2013
This review is from: Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4) (Kindle Edition)
The last of four books and what an ending! A real page turner to the very end! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because at times I felt the author could have explained certain aspects of the story a little more, for example, how her mother was cured.

I strongly recommend all books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews