Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As always perfect pair!
Being a frequent customer at Irregular Choice I am nonetheless always amazed and the footwear they make. This pair has a little higher heel than the usual models, but fits perfectly anyway. The inside of the shoe is made of soft material, which keeps the foot comfortable. The outer decorations are very cute and look very gentle. These are lovely shoes, worth the purchase.
Published 5 months ago by Ljubov Kohutnicka

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but badly designed
I thought these shoes looked absolutely beautiful when I saw them on someone. So I ordered a pair (first time I ordered a shoe online and never again). The shoes were very beautiful to look at and the packaging was also gorgeous. Sadly, the shoes were absolutely impractically shaped (I would say very poorly designed - in terms of shape). I am a standard size 40...
Published 1 month ago by One Reader


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As always perfect pair!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a frequent customer at Irregular Choice I am nonetheless always amazed and the footwear they make. This pair has a little higher heel than the usual models, but fits perfectly anyway. The inside of the shoe is made of soft material, which keeps the foot comfortable. The outer decorations are very cute and look very gentle. These are lovely shoes, worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the little details on these shoes - so interesting to look at. Quite pricey, so bought them on a 20% discount day, so extra pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but badly designed, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought these shoes looked absolutely beautiful when I saw them on someone. So I ordered a pair (first time I ordered a shoe online and never again). The shoes were very beautiful to look at and the packaging was also gorgeous. Sadly, the shoes were absolutely impractically shaped (I would say very poorly designed - in terms of shape). I am a standard size 40 everywhere. Here I could not even get my feet into the shoe, and the angle of the shoe was such I cannot imagine it being anything but painful to walk in. So very sadly I had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feel like a lady, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these shoes back in June for a wedding. I was a little worried I would be over dress. I was in love with the shoes when I opened them and when I wore them man, those shoes was the talk of the wedding. People tell how much they liked them. I felt like a woman, wow!!! Love them, worth every penny I spent!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love shoes, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They hurt a little bit, But i just need to walk them in. As all my shoes hurt me when brand new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shoes, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although these were a bit big, I got them for going on holiday and didn't have time to sebd them back and get them replaced. I bought an insole for tgem and they were grand. Comfy, went with most things, happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Irregular Choice make my day!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes - gorgeous, stylish, sophisticated and not too difficult to wear (given the chance, I live in trainers so it's nice for a pair of heels to be so comfy!).Bought at a reduced price too so well worth the money. The heels are actually furry - how cool is that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what you see is what you get, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the shoe when i saw the picture, i am very happy to have bought it. The shape takes a little getting used to but it is overall comfortable and well made and as on the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Come up a bit big but you have to keep them, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another beautiful pair from Irregular Choice. So nice to break free from the boring black courts everyone has. In my usual size they were too big so I have insoles and heel grips which is a bit of a pain but I still love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Irregular Choice Womens Make My Day Court Shoes
31.97 - 80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews