Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE BOOTS, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a great IC fan and have every colour in the miaow boots , and these new ones out will not disappoint the picture does not do them justice, don't be put off by the description of the gold it is subtle and makes these boots every day wear not just for evenings/special occasions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Abby Horton (Stockport UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've wanted these boots for ages......finally managed to get them for a bargain price. Very happy. They are pretty wide but quite hard underfoot. I don't care, I just wanted them! They look awesome :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purrrrffffect, 19 Dec 2013
Ive had these for christmas off my husband. I have not yet worne them, but what a beautiful pair of shoes. The heel is a purfect size and the quality is amazing. A deffinate wardrobe must for any one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best purchase ever, 2 Jan 2014
The first time i saw these shoes was in Schuh It was love at first site but the price was 85. Buying them here at 49 was a bargain.
I buy lots of things on amazon but never written a review. ...the day I wore these shoes I had comments from anyone who noticed them. I couldn't be more proud! So im happy to leave a review as best purchase ever . Will definitely buy more irregular choice shoes from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them!!! Not much more I can say except they get noticed. They are comfortable to wear - no pinched toes and feel good all around. They arrived on time and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, Fit well. Beautiful to look at off and on your foot! Not 5 stars because there appears to be a minor colour mismatch on a bit of my boots running from the top to the bottom of the boots. Not enough for me to bother but enough to make me wonder but not do anything about, the fact they might have been seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars irregular choice boots, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT BOOTS LOVE THEM THINKING ABOUT BUYING ANOTHER PAIR. EVERYONE I HAVE SHOWING THEM 2 LOVE THEM . ALSO FASTLEY DELIVERD. EXCELENT DETAIL WOULD RECOMEND ANYONE WHO HAS STYLE SHOULD HAVE A PAIR OR 2 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 Jan 2014
Really nice comfortable boots. Not too keen on the wings on the back but they are easily covered with trousers. Look lovely on too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purrrrfect!, 30 Dec 2013
I bought these boots as a Christmas present for my daughter. They arrived extremely quickly and were very well packaged. Also the best price I've ever seen!
Very unusual and unique boots,the detailing on them is incredible and beautiful.
The only drawback? My daughter doesn't want to wear them. Instead,she says they should be put on a pedestal and admired,just like the work of art they are!
Beautiful boots. Sure to be a talking point! :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Irregular Choice, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a gift from my husband and I love the quality of the manufacture and the styles of this company are just me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Irregular Choice Womens Miaow Boots
69.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews