Customer Reviews


297 Reviews
5 star:
 (198)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent Beanie Hat
Not much to say about this other than it's a decent quality hat.

Still got it 4 months on, looks as if I've only just bought it still. Easily washed, and came with 3 days if I remember correctly. Worth the money.
Published on 17 Aug 2011 by Reece Brown

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mostly great
The postage was speedy for this product, but 2 of the 30 hats ordered were lop-sided, meaning that as they were ordered for a business, we couldnt use them. However the rest have been ok.
Published 14 months ago by Rosalind Hewitt


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent Beanie Hat, 17 Aug 2011
By 
Reece Brown (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much to say about this other than it's a decent quality hat.

Still got it 4 months on, looks as if I've only just bought it still. Easily washed, and came with 3 days if I remember correctly. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item purchased for a 10 yr old boy who's favourite colour is purple! He is currently undergoing chemotherapy and has therefore lost his hair. He loves his beanie as it is so soft, warm and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and good price, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this beanie november 2012 and it arrived within a week or so - and I've been wearing it everyday since. Good quality, light-weight product - not too thin for winter use and not too hot for warmer weather. All in all a good beanie that will fit even the biggest head. :-) Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my hat, is as exactly as it is in the description. Very comfy to wear, not itchy as some hats can be, and looks really trendy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 May 2013
Really good material, stretches and the way it's shaped means it can fit anyone and be moulded to however suits you. I've got quite soft hair though so I sewed a hair extension clip onto mine to stop it falling off :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and nice colour., 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this beanie it's just useful for throwing on before going out and keeping my hair in place. Only problem is it loses its tight fit over time and after washing so becomes loose, but that's not really a problem! I like the style and the length and its pretty cheap so whats not to love about a bargain, overall very good buy, have already bought another and will probably buy again!
Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandmother purchase, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 10 year old grandson, who was delighted with it. It looked really fashionable on him, he wears it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Second beanie bought, very happy, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second time I've ordered this beanie, the first time was the same beanie in Red, this time in Purple. In both cases the item arrived extremely quickly and nicely packaged, and the material is good quality and not too thin, but not too thick. The beanie is floppy, but this is the exact reason why I bought it since I have alot of hair and didnt want to feel like my head was 'strangled', and it fitted on my head very comfortably.Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mostly great, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The postage was speedy for this product, but 2 of the 30 hats ordered were lop-sided, meaning that as they were ordered for a business, we couldnt use them. However the rest have been ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the style and color !, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it in this color to match my scarf. I get an awesome "purple power" now :) Very good and cheap product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beechfield Unisex Slouch Winter Beanie Hat (One Size) (Black)
2.14
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews