Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2014
To be honest I thought for the price of this it wouldn't be the best quality....how wrong could I be!! Great product and the quality was really good too. Lots of people have looked shocked when I told them how much it cost as they paid a lot more for a cheaper looking product. Fits my iPad brilliantly and keeps it safe. The 360 Revolving part is a great idea too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Such a great looking case that has two different settings the iPad can sit at it can also turn so you can look at the screen vertically or horizontally.Its brilliant!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Great product very snug fit and protected from all sides when closed, the swivel movement is smooth responsive . It also makes you feel you have all of your pad in sight unlike the windowed type that covers the Ipad edge all in all for the price and service this is a great ipad cover.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
An amazing price for this IPad Cover, it looks great and my IPad stands upright really well. I chose the Retro Union Jack design. 100%
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Nice looking cover,but my ipad2 kept sliding out.Had to use double sided stickers to hold it in place,my grandson wanted one for his but I'm afraid he would end up breaking his tablet if he had one as children are not as careful as adults.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have wanted one of these covers for ages and finally found what I was looking for. Looks great and does the job it's meant to do.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
A really great case, protects my ipad brilliantly and I'm able to stand it up which is really helpful. Great quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
For the price this covers your iPad nicely ,it's not ostentatious but looks good even tho it's distressed. When you consider what they ask at an apple store this is a real bargain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This product is great. Just what I was looking for. Low cost. And great condition. Would 100% recommend it. Thanks guys.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Saw this case in our local shopping centre for £17.99 and thought we;d check to see if e could get it cheaper. Erm, yes! It was delivered in 3 working days and is exactly the same as the one we'd looked at. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)