Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing workout!
Works out the body well! You really meltdown and stretch the body at the same time. Amazing workout! Can't wait to do the level 2 ;-)
Published 6 months ago by Aggie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars yoga for impatient people
Jillian Michaels is famous for helping people lose weight, NOT gaining inner peace. This is really an aerobics workout with some yoga postures thrown in. If you are looking for a yoga workout to help you relax, this is NOT the dvd for you.
Published 1 month ago by culturevulturelee


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing workout!, 29 Jan 2014
By 
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
Works out the body well! You really meltdown and stretch the body at the same time. Amazing workout! Can't wait to do the level 2 ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely fab!! This is the first of her DVD's I've ever done and it's great. I love yoga and this still gives me the same buzz but also a real workout.
I can see why she's so popular, she's tough but motivating.
I would recommend this DVD to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have dvd, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
Another fantastic dvd by Jillian Michaels, do not expect this to be easy.I have most of Jillians dvd's which are all hard in there own way. I loved this because it was different to most of her others, but just as hard. Great feeling when you have completed it. Hard work though. A must buy to add to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
This is not just a workout - this is an experience. I knew Jillian from her other dvds and being an absolute novice to Yoga I wanted her to introduce me. And I was right, this is just awesome!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars yoga for impatient people, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
Jillian Michaels is famous for helping people lose weight, NOT gaining inner peace. This is really an aerobics workout with some yoga postures thrown in. If you are looking for a yoga workout to help you relax, this is NOT the dvd for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but tough for beginners!, 23 April 2014
By 
Ms K. Roberts "Kat" (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great workout and Jillian does explain the yoga moves well - lots of space needed, and I found it tough, but she is encouraging and gives modifications for beginners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great home workout, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
came very quickly, gives two great workouts for any ability and is ideal for a home workout for all ages and genders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Sep 2013
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd is amazing it does exactly what it says on the tin. All her dvds are excellent. It changes your life and your mind and body
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic workout!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
Another fantastic workout from Jillian. I do this DVD every night before I go to bed, just because it helps me to wind down, yet my body knows it's been used for a workout so can shut down in bed. I work in an office all day, so although my mind is always tired at the end of the day, my body doesn't feel as though it's done anything.. This certainly resolves that issue!

Level 1 is a really good starting point, with some great stretches and movements, although a little harsh on the back for those who have any back issues - I maybe wouldn't advise you to go for this DVD option as your first choice. Level 2 pushes it further with some new motions and progressions from level 1. I've been using the workouts for 4 weeks now, and although I haven't lost any weight - I've certainly toned up and become much more flexible than when I started!

I recommend this DVD to those wanting something a little more than just yoga, and who are willing to push themselves for the results!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Jan 2014
This review is from: Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD] (DVD)
I always found yoga boring when I've tried it previously, but Jillian keeps you entertained and motivated throughout! Love all of her DVDs but this is my current favourite. Can't wait for Yoga Inferno to hit the UK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jillian Michael - Yoga Meltdown [DVD]
11.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews