Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read
Nice love story with colourful characters and a good storyline together with hot steamy sexual encounters and Romance. The book was free but would have happily paid for it. leaves you wanting to read others in the series.
Published on 29 Jun. 2013 by busymum

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Is it just me or was this not as good as the last one
I did enjoy this book but I must admit not as much as the last one, it had the same great characters plus afew new ones. This time it's Connor and Kerri's story, Connor has been engaged three times and Kerri is divorced and as a result her confidence has been shaken. This is a book about two people who are very attracted to each other but they fight this attraction with...
Published on 4 Jun. 2013 by Deborah


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Nice love story with colourful characters and a good storyline together with hot steamy sexual encounters and Romance. The book was free but would have happily paid for it. leaves you wanting to read others in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Very good read, could not put it down, nice story line ,love any book by Donna Michaels , recommend to any one who enjoys a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill read, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Bought this after finding book 1, her fated cowboy, as a free read. Bought it and read it on same day. Loves the story and the characters and joined authors website so I can keep track on when the other books in the series are due out!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!!!, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Nice storyline with colourful characters and descriptive scenes. Heady love story with hot steamy sexual encounters and Romance ! It has it all x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Having read Her Fated Cowboy I was looking forward to reading this book in the series. I wasn't disappointed as it was a great read. I had to sit up into the early hours to finish it! The book was free but would have happily paid for it. Definitely a book you can read again and one which leaves you wanting to read others in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Is it just me or was this not as good as the last one, 4 Jun. 2013
By 
Deborah - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I did enjoy this book but I must admit not as much as the last one, it had the same great characters plus afew new ones. This time it's Connor and Kerri's story, Connor has been engaged three times and Kerri is divorced and as a result her confidence has been shaken. This is a book about two people who are very attracted to each other but they fight this attraction with everything they've got, they're fighting against not only this but both sets of parents and nearly all their friends. The story is entertaining and witty, like I said I love the characters and the matchmaking parents I just felt the story wasn't as strong and the constant "city girl" references, yes 43 in total got to me after a while, still a good entertaining read and I'll be looking out for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed the story line and the characters that Donna Michaels has created in her Harland County Series and have, so far, read books 1 & 2. I am now enjoying 'Her Uniform Cowboy' (book 3) just as much. However, I can not bring myself to give it 5 stars for the simple reason that there are far too many spelling and grammatical errors. For example: in Her Unbridled Cowboy Kerri is thinking that 'the fact she had no intention of dating the realtor was mute' instead of moot. On a couple of occasions the patrons of the Texas Republic restaurant are referred to as costumers instead of customers. In Her Uniform Cowboy Brandi would 'hope a fence' (I assume that should be 'hop') or she was 'wrecking havoc with his groin' instead of 'wreaking' or Connor was 'waiving' from his table instead of 'waving'. I would enjoy the stories so much more if I wasn't constantly groaning at the many errors.
Might I suggest Simon Heffer's Strictly English: The correct way to write....and why it matters?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book, very sexy but good story line too, very believable. Can highly recommend as value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book, 5 May 2015
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I just can't get enough of this series of books . All completely different stories and characters, but bought together so well .
I just don't want them to end x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved Kerri & Connor's story Can't wait for the next, 30 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Her Unbridled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Donna has done it again the second in the series of Harland county...Loved Kerri & Connor's story Can't wait for the next....Love a cowboy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews