Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service
Great value, arrived the next day and perfect fit.
Published 9 months ago by michelle jeynes

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small
I chose to buy these flip flops because I just wanted a plain old fashioned pair as I don't particularly like the jewelled, patterned or logo versions. Delivery was very quick, I had them within two days of ordering but they are too small. They are supposed to fit up to a UK 8, I am a 7 and they barely fit me. If not for the ill fit, they are exactly what I am looking...
Published 21 months ago by Dee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose to buy these flip flops because I just wanted a plain old fashioned pair as I don't particularly like the jewelled, patterned or logo versions. Delivery was very quick, I had them within two days of ordering but they are too small. They are supposed to fit up to a UK 8, I am a 7 and they barely fit me. If not for the ill fit, they are exactly what I am looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not ideal, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i thought they would have been comfortable but they actually hurt my feet I purchased 2 pairs to take away on holiday but ended up in the bin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality but I guess you get what you pay ..., 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very uncomfortable-the plastic digs into the soles of my feet so can't wear for long. The soles are also so thin and heels curl up at the back. Bad quality but I guess you get what you pay for!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than actual size, 3 July 2014
Flop flops were quite small fitting. I have slim feet but they are still small (in size too). Had to buy from high street shop in the end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fits really small, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 6 as I've seen reviews saying get a size up just incase as footwear from amazon comes up small, I'm usually a size 5 , they came within 2 days but they say size 7-8 on the bottom and fit me like a small 5 or 4 and a half, they're basic flip flops, don't feel that comfortable tbh but you get what you pay for I would say get 2 sizes up if you want to purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 11 July 2014
Great value, arrived the next day and perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great and confy flip flops. Not expensive and nice fit. Very appropriate for the swimming pool. The size guide was accurate as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 27 Mar. 2014
I bought these to use In. The gym when I go swimming. These flip flops are Not the most comfortable but they do their job so I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap flip flop, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought these were fit for purpose but was disappointed when I seen the same in primark for £1.00 a pair ..l
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They fit as expected and have a good non-slip sole, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my girlfriend to walk to and from the house to the hot-tub across the grass. They fit as expected and have a good non-slip sole. They're great value, but you can see they're cheaply made. Good if you're looking for a basic pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews