Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars116
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
Slightly embarrassing how much my boyfriend loves Monsters Inc & Monsters University, so naturally he loved these! Nice quality, bright colours. Very happy.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This arrived quickly and was of a fantastic quality unlike a duvet I bought for my son from Argos. My son loves Monsters Inc and loved this duvet cover.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought it for our six year old son Adam and he loves it the colours are lovely and bright .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought my son this for Christmas as he his crazy about Monster University. Quality is lovely and its looks really good too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Great item,and good price I looked at this on a few sites and it was much cheaper on amazon.my son loves it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I wanted to make my grandson something using this material as was cheaper to buy the whole set then try ordering material elsewhere. Having said that my daughter also bought the bedding for him so he now has a very classy bedroom
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My son adores this duvet, bright colours, comfortable and fits snuggly on the duvet. Looks great with Mike and Sully cuddlies sat on it too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
duvet set bought together with other items of monsters university stuff , to go in my grandsons bedroom. very nice and all matches well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
He just loves it and cannot wait to get to his bed . He is only 4 years old .
Quality is really good and value for money is a yes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Quick delivery and lovely soft bedding. My son absolutely adores this and it looks really great in his bedroom too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)