Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came next day and is perfect for my multi gym purposes, strong and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Personnel Gym, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for a personnel gym, good quality rope and rubber base. Easy to attached, bought snap hooks for 2 offline and works well together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent piece of equipment for home or gym use, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this at home for my multi gym, it's well made, comfy to use and most of all hits the spot when working out. Excellent value for money
.
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely worth having for your multi gym!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little piece of equipment, I should have had it sooner. It is a little stuff and plasticy when you get it but after you start using it, it starts to become a bit more flexible and is definitely good for working out triceps, I would recommend this item. The only thing I would change I am probably have gone for the one size smaller as the one I currently have is probably a bit too long, and I'm a big guy so I though the longer rope would suit me but unfortunately not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great delivery great price I have used it constantly since purchase good piece of equipment
I am happy that I made the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sturdy piece of equipment for doing a whole host of cable exercises as seen in your favorite plans. My personal favorite..... bent over pull downs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality product just the addition I needed for my cable machine. The rope is easy to grip and the rubber handles make your hands feel secure during the excercise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my brother who only has full use of one hand and cannot grip properly with the other. the wide disks at the end helps him to use his gym more effectively. prompt arrival too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The rope ends are flat and not as easy to grip as your little finger tends to get squashed. However this was great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy accessory, great price., 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, nice and tough and sturdy. Rope doesn't feel coarse so good to hold when pulling a lot of weight. Great for doing tricep pull downs. Awesome accessory for your lat bar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews