Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Well this was a surprise, my 5 yr old and 13yr old loved this. Interesting mix. would recommend, it's funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Going Crazy, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
well its a really good song if you are wanting to listen to some music just put this on and then you can play the song so If I were you I would be downloading this app right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality download, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Quality of download from Amazon good for a change!

What else can I say to make up the 11 words if you like the music its your personal taste but I've had issues with dowmnloads from Amazon a few times in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tune!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved this, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
loved this song and I have been playing it on repeat at work driving my mates nuts with it but is a mint song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love Dizzee's bit, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
its a good song and is bouncing at certain times - I would recommend to anyone, especially if you're a dj.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Top tune, fun, upbeat, makes you smile and move to the rhythm, not a duet I would have thought worked but really does
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, love it, love it!!, 8 July 2013
By 
Mrs. A. L. White "Madwhite" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Loving this tune! Keep playing it! Will be a summer smash! Plus Dizzee I want the vespa looking disability scooter! Will look more trendy than my wheelchair!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun Song, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Great track, lots of fun from two fantastic and Iconic artists. I love it.
It should be a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun track!, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goin' Crazy [feat. Robbie Williams] (MP3 Download)
Great fun track - listened to this first at the gym, and liked the beat and the rhythm.

Video is fun, and epitomizes Robbies sense of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews