Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New album T-shirt of Black Sabbath
It's a good T-shirt, almost perfect, with good quality and pleasant material, but only lack is that it hasn't got a picture on back side.
Published 17 months ago by Konstantin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight and cheap
Indisputably cheap cotton which goes hard even in after a 30° wash. Colours could be clearer. Saw better ones at the gig.
Published 12 months ago by Krasser


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New album T-shirt of Black Sabbath, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good T-shirt, almost perfect, with good quality and pleasant material, but only lack is that it hasn't got a picture on back side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit., 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a 'L' as my washing machine shrinks everything (tha'ts my excuse!) good sized t shirt, well made. for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought this in small for my 10 year old son, but it drowned him... now I wear it., 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was hoping that the small would fit my 10 year old son, who admittedly is a little small for his age, but it drowned him. However it fits me better that most medium sized Tshirts, usually medium can be a little tight around my arms and growing beer gut,especially after a few washes.
I do love the design of this tshirt though, meaning the logo. I'm glad it fits me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sabbath rules ok, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well having been to the epic sabbath concert at the nia in December with my son, this had to be bought, arrived on time, great packing,great value for money,son delighted ,made a reat birthday present,szing spot on too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tight and cheap, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Indisputably cheap cotton which goes hard even in after a 30° wash. Colours could be clearer. Saw better ones at the gig.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good T, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality , great logo of the legendary rockers . I like this product very much its a must for Sabbs fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the same product as pictured. It fits very nice and perfectly. Thanks! A very satisfied customer surely shall buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab t-shirt, 18 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for my brother in law. He loves it, it fits well, washes well and came on time, well packaged. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Tee, 2 Aug. 2014
Fits well with a quality Print that stays after numerous washes...Great for an oldish Rocker with many more concerts i hope
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was very happy with the producut it was made with a good ..., 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with the producut it was made with a good t-shirt fabric and a high qualty transfair and washed well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews