Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the little grippers on the inside of the heel
I'm really happy with these; they are so much better than other ones I've tried. The little silicone heel grippers are what make them work. During the summer I was adjusting them only a couple of times a day, rather than every five minutes on other pairs! The 7-11 size fit my size 12 feet just fine.
Published 13 months ago by SpaceAgeRobot

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong product
i ordered a pair of more expensive trainer socks as previous pairs had been an uncomfortable experiance and received a cheaper version which were not as advertised so i returned them completely dissatisfied
Published 7 months ago by david lomas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the little grippers on the inside of the heel, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm really happy with these; they are so much better than other ones I've tried. The little silicone heel grippers are what make them work. During the summer I was adjusting them only a couple of times a day, rather than every five minutes on other pairs! The 7-11 size fit my size 12 feet just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely the best invisible socks I've found, 2 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've tried a few different makes of "invisible" socks (some of them quite expensive) and these are now the only brand that I wear. They don't bunch-up and are comfortable to wear all day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy and cool on the feet. They fit nicely under trainers and converse lo's, would defo buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe liners, 26 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are much better than other shoe liners I've had in the past. They stay on well and are comfortable, usually forget I'm wearing them.

I've given them four stars rather than five as I find there is too much material along the top of the foot and it shows with some shoes, which is a shame as otherwise they're perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong product, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered a pair of more expensive trainer socks as previous pairs had been an uncomfortable experiance and received a cheaper version which were not as advertised so i returned them completely dissatisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This item is well made and was delivered in good time. The sock is cut well and does ..., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is well made and was delivered in good time. The sock is cut well and does not appear when wearing shoes it disapears completely with trainers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks don't feel quality and don't hold up like they should. They lack a decent piece of elastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too big, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these seem great however I am a size 41 and they are way too big

thanks

Bruce
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews