Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful handbag
This handbag is well made and lovely soft suede nubuck leather it is just the right size although adding an inside or outside zip compartment would make the bag and ideal purchase. I have only bought the bag in black but I am considering buying another in a brighter colour
Published 16 months ago by Samantha Hobson

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but
Lovely colour and good size, but spoilt by the handle being sewn on the wrong way so the raw edge was visible.
Published 12 months ago by Madge


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful handbag, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This handbag is well made and lovely soft suede nubuck leather it is just the right size although adding an inside or outside zip compartment would make the bag and ideal purchase. I have only bought the bag in black but I am considering buying another in a brighter colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 21 Jan. 2014
By 
C. Gifford "peeved" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best bag i have ever got, how the other reviewer said it was cheap i don't know. I have been searching for this bag for years. I always struggle to get a bag to stay on my shoulder, now because this is suede it stays on no bother. I'm going to throw away every other bag i have because this is the one for me now. Going to buy in more colours too.
My only gripe is the lack of organized inside pockets for phone, pen,camera etc. but i can live without that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour and good size, but spoilt by the handle being sewn on the wrong way so the raw edge was visible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag., 25 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAC-DESTOCK - LEATHER Handbag Nubuck - Ref: IBIZA / New Collection Spring-Summer 2014 / Sale (Shoes)
Was delighted that the bag was what I'd been looking for ie large enough for all my bits and pieces but elegant enough. The suede leather seems substantial and not thin as I'd expected for the price. It is quite big but it was useful to have the picture of it in use to gauge the size.

I love the dark grey colour which goes with most things and in fact am thinking about buying one in another colour like the more unusual teal as it is a pleasant change to get a choice of more than standard black or brown.

The inside has a zipped pocket and a smaller pouch for a phone. As it is suede, the handle sits well on my shoulder without sliding as most leathers do. As another reviewer has mentioned, and it is a very minor point, the sewn side of the handle shows on the upper/seen side so is not quite as neat as might have been when it could so easily have just been turned the other way. I doubt however if anyone else will even notice this.

I think this bag is of very good quality and for the price is extremely good value. Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars reasonable quality/good price, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived packed flat which did not do much for the appearance-this did improve when used a couple of times. Colour is as described-looks more expensive than it is. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow !!!, 27 Dec. 2013
Got this bag and it's beautiful love it don't leave he without it !!! Very pleased will buy more in all colours !!! 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok - you get what you pay for, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent this back as I didn't think the thin fabric would last long being used as an everyday handbag. It looked ok and was a nice size/ shape but I understand why it was so cheap compared to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous bag, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a gorgeous, well made and spacious bag. I bought it in burgundy. The colour is so rich and the suede is so soft. The handles are a perfect length for a bag that doubles as a hand and shoulder bag. There's a zipped compartment inside which is perfect for keys or a purse. Such a find and well priced too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suede shopper/handbag, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic bag - incredible quality for the price. ordered yesterday and delivered by royal mail this afternoon. very strong and roomy. lovely shade of green. just right for my holiday next month. beautifully finished. small pouch inside for keys and zipped pouch for my wallet and phone. i wanted a small shopper for bits and pieces and thats what ive got! thank you.

penny saddington
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sac destock Leather Handbag nubuck, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love love this bag value for money is brillliant lovely spacious bag. Leather is gordgeous and hard wearing. I have ordered two of these bags in different coluors. I use this bag every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews