Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 38W x 31L|Colour: Taupe Marl|Change
Price:£35.00+ £4.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2013
Arrived quickly. My husband said they are very good trousers, they fit perfectly & are a good material, very pleased.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Farah trousers I have found to be an excellent product, very smart, crease resistant, no other make can compare in any way.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I bought these trousers for my father whose weight fluctuates quite a bit so they were ideal for him. The colour and fit are very good and he was very pleased with the quality. Good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
These arrived the day after the order which at this time of the year is miraculous. They fit perfectly and are of excellent quality but I thiught the price was a little on the high side.

D.V.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
The trousers were up to the standard expected for a reasonably priced item. We were happy with them as usual for Farahs trousers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I must say I am very pleased with this pair of trousers .Very good quality at the price I payed .They were a little long in the inside leg but that's my fault for having such wee legs LOL ...I paid out an extra tenner to my taylor and presto !! Very pleased indeed
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Love this item, had them many years ago on other cloths, but happy out with my recent purchase. Thanks a million.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Horrible baggy trousers donated to charity.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
A very good purchase, the Farah flexi waist trousers are a replacement for ordinary Farah trousers for my husband and he is very impressed with the quality and the feel of the flexi waist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
These trousers are nothing like the picture. The colour is awful so had to send them back and had to pay £3.95 for the honour. Won't be using them again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)