Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars116
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2014
My daughters just turned 4 & loves this game. You can make your own bandages/plasters & youve got too give the patients a check up & it goes in the book of boo boos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
An interesting diversion during the long winter months. The (grand)children are growing up fast. I am a three - striper. My night mare finished only recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
4 year old daughter loves it :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
My daughter loves playing this game. It's great fun and educational -we've played it together! I feel Leap frog could drop the price of their games though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
My son lives playing this the only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no case in which to store the cartridge in when it is not being played
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
bought for my 4 year old granddaughter she loves Doc Mcstuffins and has not put this down since it was purchased, good fun and helps with learning as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Excellent game my. Daughter hasn't put it down and has learnt a lot from this and the other games she now knows her abc counting and also writing letters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
My daughter was very happy when this game arrived was very excited to play it. My daughter enjoys playing this game . Would recommend to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
An excellent game for the grandchildren giving them hours of fun and keeping them quiet!!!!! Funny how kids are so good using technology!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Excellent game, lots of playing while learning ideal for four and upwards, recommended to friends, will be purchasing more leap frog games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)