Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Game.
Good Game and pretty nice graphics,control needs a little bit of work though.Being able to set your own control sensitivity would help.
Published on 14 Jun. 2013 by wrightynot

versus
24 of 31 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can be costly game.
Good action, but rather costly buying GEMS, even when using training sessions. Rather slow on my tablet and responses a bit late.
Published on 2 July 2013 by B. J. WALL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Game., 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
Good Game and pretty nice graphics,control needs a little bit of work though.Being able to set your own control sensitivity would help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cannot stop playing it, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
Excellent game and very hard to put down once you start playing it the more you get through the gamethe more you seemtowant to keepmon playing and the graphics are good also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 31 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can be costly game., 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
Good action, but rather costly buying GEMS, even when using training sessions. Rather slow on my tablet and responses a bit late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
Doesn't work on kindle fire as it doesn't load and keeps crashing.

Waste of money!
Don't bother with it.

Wish it could work though looked interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 29 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good use of tablet touchscreen and tilt, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
Ok game. Controls aren't as responsive as they are needed to be. Tutorial is good except it misses out some situations and enemy types. No in game advice on how to upgrade your character. Fun and high paced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars temple run rip off, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
I bought this game because it looked interesting but it was actually a copy of temple run but worse, and it costs money! I would strongly recommend not buying this game and just get temple run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars after earth, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
could not download wasted my money as my grandson could not play and no refund policy. I would concider not purchasing
any more games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars can't download it, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: After Earth (App)
I can't even download it takes ages and it even costs money so now I would strongly recommended that you don't download it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

After Earth
After Earth by Reliance Games
£0.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews