Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Came with infidel written on it in Arabic. Absolutely love it. I didn't ask for that but it is pretty accurate.
Published 9 months ago by David John Penman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good t shirt
i would like to give it 5 stars but as a military t shirt, the round neck should be tight, here its wide, not so wide !! but still not tight enough
Published 5 months ago by Eperienced User


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Mar 2014
Came with infidel written on it in Arabic. Absolutely love it. I didn't ask for that but it is pretty accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have to wash this daily as darling son likes to wear it all the time. High quality cotton and a great fit. Washes very well and still looks like new - does not require to be ironed if hung up straight from the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Cotton Basic Military Style T-shirt - Olive (Apparel)
Bought this for my husband for parade fitted perfectly ,was expected to be a little small but wasn't . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oversized for the actual size it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good t shirt, 30 Jun 2014
i would like to give it 5 stars but as a military t shirt, the round neck should be tight, here its wide, not so wide !! but still not tight enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received the t-shirt earlier than expected which was nice. The only complaint I have is that I ordered a medium and although the label on the shirt says medium, it is quite clearly a size large shirt. I only wanted to use it under my work overalls so fit doesn't need to be perfect. Just a heads up for those who need a better fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t shirt was quite cheep so I was pleasantly suppressed with the quality.
The fit is good and I expect it to last some time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars found the material itchy even after washing - so won't ..., 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
found the material itchy even after washing - so won't be wearing this, which is a shame as the delivery was prompt and the sizing guide accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, perfect!, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My teenage boys are very happy with these.
They fit well,are good quality and arrived on time.
Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AVOID! cheaper than teatowels, and as much use..., 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had similar t-shirts in the past and they were superb...soft to touch, good fit and tough enough, great value for money. Not these: they fell apart on the first wash, the seams on the armpit opened up as if they were never there. I don't know what type of thread is used, but these things stain with water! I have (in the past) used similar t-shirts for logging, hunting, walking the dogs, do garden work and they always cleaned up fine no matter what I threw at them. Not these ones...Every stain is there after the wash despite the copious application of Stain Devils, Vanish or any other concoction designed for this job. I know they are cheap and I should not have high expectations, but, heck, my previous ones are still as new 4 years down the line...should have bought more of them then...the upshot is that I now have a fresh supply of cleaning cloths in my gun room, but I needn't have paid that much for them...AVOID!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews