Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars23
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
I bought this for my son, who it seems good value but the stadium is a bit flimsy and small, but for what the set cost I suppose you cant expect too much but my son loves it and is keeping him amused for hours, I am now on the look out for a bigger stadium and better quality.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Great value toys including the mini stadium. Great price for four beyblades including the stadium. The postage being free helped and was sent on plenty of time earlier than expected.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
totally not like the picture at all!!! Its in a big broken old box with 2 bey blade (not the real ones) and a plastic ring. Feel right ripped off but its too close to christmas to send this back! oh well! Happy christmas!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
very flimsy stadium but beyblades spinners good value and my son loved it but used them in a proper stadium
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Bought for my nephew for Christmas and they went down a treat as all the boys in the house were kept entertained for hours! Fantastic buy, incredible amounts of fun, in the end, we had full blown tournaments going on!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Outstandingly good quality ive got proper beyblade s and they fit perfect for these hey this set is great even though it is fake. I would say this is the set to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
really fun but the stadium is a bit small and the metal is not very durable. One of my beys is broken. however, if your careful with them they are really cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Fast delivery, good product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Warning kids, my son was pretty disappointed with the quality. Save up your pocket money and go for official Beyblade products. Lesson learned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Easy breajk
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)