Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy
Finally received it just two weeks ago.Love the colour!It is matte and hard as described.The silicon keypad cover fits snugly on the keypad.I thought it would keep slipping off but it hasn't done that so far.The bottom half of the case took a while to fit on properly,kept slipping off but once it snapped in,it hasn't come off since.The carry case was a little...
Published 17 months ago by Nanah

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth my money.
the clip on case is not made very well, the edges are a bit sharp like its just been flipped out of a mould and packaged. the screen protector is poorly made and doesn't line up with the camera or the edges of the screen. the keyboard protector is not correct for the UK keyboard, return button is different. finally the sort of neoprene protector is good quality, but...
Published 26 days ago by Clare


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally received it just two weeks ago.Love the colour!It is matte and hard as described.The silicon keypad cover fits snugly on the keypad.I thought it would keep slipping off but it hasn't done that so far.The bottom half of the case took a while to fit on properly,kept slipping off but once it snapped in,it hasn't come off since.The carry case was a little disappointing though,because I expected it to be made of different material. They all fit beautifully together and this is all in all a good investment.Great price but arrived late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Personal Computers)
Fits fine. Nicer than the transparent covers. As everyone else said they keyboard cover doesnt fit uk keyboard but that wasn't a problem asi like my black keys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not worth my money., 4 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Personal Computers)
the clip on case is not made very well, the edges are a bit sharp like its just been flipped out of a mould and packaged. the screen protector is poorly made and doesn't line up with the camera or the edges of the screen. the keyboard protector is not correct for the UK keyboard, return button is different. finally the sort of neoprene protector is good quality, but should have just bought it on its own. i'm concerned this clip on case will damage my laptop more than protect it so i will just now go and buy the real stuff from apple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not perfect., 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Personal Computers)
Overall, I do like the products.
However, the case for the Mac isn't exactly see through, you can only see the apple sign when your mac is switched on and the brightness is up high. I wish the material of the actual Mac case was like my iPhone case, a slim Gel Skin instead of the hard plastic. I really liked the traveller case, the material is nice and soft, its really handy. The keyboard protector doesn't fit, but I don't mind I wasn't planning on using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cover and sleeve are great, although, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hard cover fitted onto my Macbook pro without any problem and looks very smart. The Sleeve is also a very good fit.

The keyboard protector is not up to date for the new keyboard configuration and the three keys around the return button are in a different layout, and you lose one key completely when you put the cover over. Finally the screen protector, after several attempts, still had air bubbles in it, so I gave up with it at that point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good however only problem is that the keyboard cover is ..., 12 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good however only problem is that the keyboard cover is for USA macbook pros, but other than that it is perfect! Definately recommend it and delivery is very fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great protects my mac perfectly but the only thing is the the keyboard cover isn't the same as the actually mac keyboard but you can clearly see that in the pic provided. I think it was good value for money! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality. Great colour, 24 Jun. 2014
Love. Love. Love it. It has good quality and you get so much for the money you give. Great colour too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protector Covered by Macbook Pro!, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Robin Egg Blue Turquoise Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Personal Computers)
Check all match the sizeables has been succeed.

All Pleased to the report for our business can safely places as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard cover, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cover and sleeve great but the keyboard cover did not match the keyboard!! Cover and sleeve ok and fit macbook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews