Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aaaaand I loved it, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Really really looking forward to the episode of Ludlow for ages and I wasn't disappointed ,,, carnt wait for Jacob story or josh' and now it looks like there could be Ethan and Louise's story too thank you please hurry with the next story x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved this book, 29 May 2013
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I have read ALL of CC Mackenzie's books and love them all but this book was something else, it was amazing, I love Rafe, I love Coco, I love everything about this book.

CC has never been shy when it comes to sex scenes but this book was scorching hot, i think because she constantly builds the sexual chemistry between Rafe and coco your piratically screaming just get on with it and by the time they do your gagging lol

oh wheres the fan, calm down. ok back to my review, it was so great to see all the characters from the previous books and how their lives are now firmly entwined, the friendships as with the previous books are important and it was lovely to see how they all stood by each other, even during some difficult situations

Rafe is Strong the whole image of him is GOD yet coco reduces him to his knees with just a look, the attraction between the two is fantastic, even though Coco is portrayed as a spoilt princess she really isn't she is Strong, Independent and capable of doing things for herself which lands her in Hot water (more than once).

I think what was nice about this book is that both of them are scared to admit that they cannot live without each other, so end up making lots of mistakes, i think the relationship felt real, i dunno maybe that's why i felt i connected with this book so much more than the other.

so to finish i completely loved this book, it is for me the best book CC has written and I'm so excited to read Jacobs story

I give this book 5***** i think it actually deserves so much more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another must read, 22 Jun. 2014
By 
LJW "LJW" (Plymouth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
No further words required. Thanks again CC for another interesting tale of the meeting of two minds and souls in the world of Coco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Great read have bread all the books in this series so far.
Am looking forward to the next story.
Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book... great author, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
this series is great. I am writing reviews after reading upto book 4 in the series and would recommend to everyone to read and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars briliant!, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I started reading CC Mackenzie from a box set (book 3 Run Rosie Run) and absolutely loved it, so much so
I have purchased boks 1, 2, & 4 and cannot wait for book 5. Great stories and characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 2 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Have read everyone of the Ludlow Hall series and have found each and everyone of them a brilliant read, couldn't put it down until the end.
Bring on the next one, can't wait to lose myself in that romance and keep track of how all the others are doing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another really enjoyable book, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoying this series can't wait to get started on the next book.love the way the characters are intermingled throughout the series ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've developed a bit of a CC addiction and need my next fix!, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This is the last book I've read in the Ludlow Hall series and like all the others, I've found it absolutely riveting. I love the way CC sketches out her characters and I've found all their strengths and weaknesses, the changes they go through and their epiphanies so easily relatable.

Along with developing strong and likeable characters and crafting absorbing stories, CC definitely has a gift for brilliantly written love scenes that avoid being cliched or cheesy. She's flown right to the top of my favourite reads list and I can't wait until her next book in the Ludlow Hall series comes out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 25 Jun. 2013
By 
Amanda (Morden, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Trouble With Coco Monroe (A Ludlow Hall Story Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Another fabulous book Christine. A great story and love how the other characters play a big part of the book. Looking forward to the next instalment :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews