Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always a worry when buying before you try but needn't have worried.

Perfect fit :)

If your normally an XL sizing is spot on !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby happy, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for hubby, the large fits him just right and it washes well. He is wearing it already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says on the T-shirt, 8 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shame we couldn't get to the real thing, but this T-shirt made up for it a bit, along with the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Description, 14 Mar. 2014
I'd have liked to have known there was a BS logo on the back of the shirt - probably would have still bought it but would prefer it if there wasn't one.

Apart from that it seems a nice heavy cotton / good quality T shirt and arrived as predicted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby loves it, 20 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for hubby who loves his 'rock' t.shirts. Lovely fit and good quality. Didn't shrink or fade when washed. Arrived quickly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars black sabbath 13, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for xmas he was thrilled with it,wears it often as he's a massive fan! Washes well. My bf is quite broad so a medium fits perfect! Thank you amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Shirt!, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just got this shirt, and I can honestly say that it is flawless. I needed a new Black sabbath shirt because I am going to see them live next month and I wanted to find a good qulity shirt with the '13' logo on the front. When I first saw this item, I was a little unsure with the picture but I decided to take the risk. I must say that the risk payed off and I'm very happy with this purchase. I would strongly recommend this item to any Black Sabbath fans. Great logo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
ms (KIDDERMINSTER, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice good quality T shirt. Has been washed several times now and still looks like new. Excellent logo. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seller, 9 Nov. 2014
By 
Mrs. A. J. Alexander (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sept. 2014
Its Sabbath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews