Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,926
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 2|Unit Count: 74|Change
Price:£32.18+ £4.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2016
Something wrong with rose nappies.. always leaking and my baby had such a horrible rush after using them.. not happy at all :( I don't recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Pampers diapers never disappoint, excellent absorbency and does not cause redness. Great price for a great quality product! I am very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
these are great for starting out, easy to clean and sterilise and my son seemed to take to the teat as well as me very well as i was mix feeding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
fast delivery as always, quality above average for the product.

I use pampers products since my first child and I still do on second.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Better than any other nappies very pleased with these a good quality no leak and keep dry for a long time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very comfortable, leakproof soft. Lightweight, smelling good and well worth the money.... Would recommend it to any one with newborn baby....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
my baby's life started with new baby size 0 and since then i use them all the time and we are very satisfied.The baby stays dry night and day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Very good. Very absorbent, never sore. Doesn't really leak and nothing rips or tears like cheaper ones. All in all, a very happy baby girl 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I love Pampers Nappies and especially the wetness indicator! These are a quality product at a good price. Delivery is always super quick too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I've never had any leaks with these nappies. They last 12 hours at night as well. Delivery was prompt and product is best value i could find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)