Customer Reviews


1,484 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,247)
4 star:
 (137)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (45)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great nappies
These nappies have been great - I love the blue line which tells you if it's wet. My little one has had no nappy rashes or complaints so now subscribed to get them on Amazon Family regularly.
Published 10 months ago by Jam

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did Apple buy Amazon?
Great product, bad idea from Amazon.

Forcing people to join Prime in order to purchase these is a disgusting practice.

Once you take into account the £80 for a year of prime your not making any savings on shops prices, infact I woudn't be suprised if you would end up spending more.
Published 2 months ago by Dagmar Borland


‹ Previous | 1 2149 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great nappies, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 2 (Mini) Jumbo Pack - 74 Nappies (Personal Care)
These nappies have been great - I love the blue line which tells you if it's wet. My little one has had no nappy rashes or complaints so now subscribed to get them on Amazon Family regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable and convenient, 21 Jan. 2015
By 
LDJ "Leedjones.co.uk" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having tried all brands of nappies, from Pampers down to the supermarket own brand, we always go back to Pampers. In terms of absorbtion and not leaking they are by far and away the best we've found. While not the cheapest, the longevity of each probably pays for itself. They also feel well made and fit nicely.
Amazon prices are way below the supermarket price for these (unless they are on offer, and even then they're on par). We buy ours on subscribe and save for additional savings so it works out easier and even more cost effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the colour changing line because my son starts grizzling ..., 15 Oct. 2014
By 
Ms. Jade L. Bailey "J. Bailey" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wondered about whether or not to start off with size 2 nappies since my baby (now 3 weeks) was born at 7lb14oz, but he is now about 9lb and though I tried him on size 2 they have leaked poo a couple of times! It probably depends on the proportions of your baby - my son is tall and thin for a newborn, but I would advise to definitely buy in a box of size one!
In a well fitting Pampers New Baby we have yet to have any leaks. I love the colour changing line because my son starts grizzling when I try and peek inside to check, so it's one of those little things which make all the difference. So far he has not had any nappy rash either, even while he is getting rashes from Johnson's bath stuff, so he is a little sensitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
theenigma30 (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, times are hard need all the help we can get! Baby not due til august but great for stocking up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best nappy on the market, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't used them yet as im still only 32 weeks pregnant.
I used these for my daughter when she was a baby and i found, after trying a few brands, that Pampers were the best.
They fitted snuggly around the leg so no leaks and they held a lot of wee.
I never felt insecure about using them at night either.
There is no contest as to which nappies ill be using for my next baby. it'll be pampers from day one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did Apple buy Amazon?, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, bad idea from Amazon.

Forcing people to join Prime in order to purchase these is a disgusting practice.

Once you take into account the £80 for a year of prime your not making any savings on shops prices, infact I woudn't be suprised if you would end up spending more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nappies in frontline on amazon prime marketing., 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 2 (Mini) Jumbo Pack - 74 Nappies (Personal Care)
Bought these last week, great value. Now can only purchase if I join amazon prime! ! ! What's that about? ? ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one for my baby!, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs N. (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a new mum I was quite weary about the products I used for my baby, but Pampers never failed to deliver. We tried about 5 different brands overall but none came close to the quality of Pampers new baby (his is the only one we tried as baby's still very little).
Here are the features we found to be great:
-best one: wetness indicator!! It makes life so much easier to just quickly look at the nappy and know whether it needs to be changed or not;
-fabric is very soft so perfect for baby's skin - never had any irritation from it;
-the "frills" around the legs are even all around which prevents leaking (unlike Huggies);

On top of this the price here is probably the best compared to all supermarkets, some even during their 'baby event' sales, so I would definitely recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are nappies. So for the amount of nappies you get for this price you really can't go wrong. So we are both happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for soft poo!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 2 (Mini) Jumbo Pack - 74 Nappies (Personal Care)
Great for absorbing soft breast fed baby poo, far fewer nappy explosions than with other brands. The only improvement to this nappy would be a poo catching band at the rear and slightly more absorb ancient at the front for my front sleeping girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2149 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pampers New Baby Size 2 (Mini) Jumbo Pack - 74 Nappies
Used & New from: £22.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews