Customer Reviews


492 Reviews
5 star:
 (310)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy
Fits perfectly into my kingsize ottoman gas lift bed, very lightweight. Had the best nights sleep in many years. I suffer with fibromyalgia and so body aches and hurts a lot, normally waking me up through the night but this bed cuts down the pains very pleased.
Published 9 months ago by sara southern

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 3 ft Memory Form Mattress
This mattress was chosen after reading the reviews on the Amazon site. The delivery and Amazon service were excellent. However, the mattress had a strong smell of chemicals which persisted even after airing it for 3-4 days. So we decided that it was not worth keeping and had to throw it into the waste disposal skip. Unfortunately we had disposed off the wrapping bag from...
Published 12 months ago by U


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly into my kingsize ottoman gas lift bed, very lightweight. Had the best nights sleep in many years. I suffer with fibromyalgia and so body aches and hurts a lot, normally waking me up through the night but this bed cuts down the pains very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mattress, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the best mattress I have ever had. I suffer with lower back pain and arthritis of the knees, since purchasing this mattress
I have had the best nights sleep. I am so pleased with it I am now going to order a single one for my son and a double one for my father in law. also the delivery was A++++++++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very memory foam. no faults. deep sleeping for hours on end., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. I was a bit worried about the review on this mattress, saying it just good foam... no its definitely memory. with my old mattress I had to find that same spot to get comfortable. With memory foam I can lay any way I want and the mattress does all the work. shaping its self around me. never slept so good.. i noticed that sleepyness in the morning when you have slept so deep.. but then extra energy once ive woken up properly. Also its light weight and very cool in temperature. i only wrote this review because im so happy with it. I dont normally do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Mattress - Excellent Value For Money, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Visco Therapy Memory Foam and Reflex Zone Mattress with Micro Quilted Maxi-Cool Cover and 2 Fibre Pillows, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm (Kitchen & Home)
This was a re[placement mattress for normal sprung one that I had bought. This is far better quality for the same money. Had a good night sleep after a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toddler mattress, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, soft mattress purchased for a 3ft bed for granddaughter four poster, perfect fit. Received as rolled vacuum mattress, a wait of 72hrs required before use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great easy to unpack ad no problem fitting it to the bed, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. G. Pinner (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Visco Therapy Memory Foam and Reflex Zone Mattress with Micro Quilted Maxi-Cool Cover and 2 Fibre Pillows, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm (Kitchen & Home)
great mattress very comfortable needs to be a solid base for the bed though,but very comfy to use even with someone with a good weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 3 ft Memory Form Mattress, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This mattress was chosen after reading the reviews on the Amazon site. The delivery and Amazon service were excellent. However, the mattress had a strong smell of chemicals which persisted even after airing it for 3-4 days. So we decided that it was not worth keeping and had to throw it into the waste disposal skip. Unfortunately we had disposed off the wrapping bag from Amazon; otherwise could have returned it to Amazon! Further research did reveal "chemical odour" as a major issue with this type of mattresses. My advice would be to do some research on the qualities of this mattress before deciding to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rolled Memory Foam Mattress, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Visco Therapy Memory Foam and Reflex Zone Mattress with Micro Quilted Maxi-Cool Cover and 2 Fibre Pillows, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely firm but soft Mattress ideal for a spare bedroom, easy to store while still rolled up until I could put it on the bed. I would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ‘Memory Foam’………WHAT MEMORY FOAM? ‘Reflex Zone’………WHAT REFLEX ZONE?, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Visco Therapy Memory Foam and Reflex Zone Mattress with Micro Quilted Maxi-Cool Cover and 2 Fibre Pillows, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm (Kitchen & Home)
‘Memory Foam’………WHAT MEMORY FOAM?
‘Reflex Zone’………WHAT REFLEX ZONE?
I purchased this mattress thinking it offered good value for money. Where do I start?

1. I un-zipped the cover and to my horror found that the layer of memory foam (developed by NASA) is at most 4 mm thick! It is badly stuck to the foam slab underneath and pulls away with ease. This would offer no benefit at all!

2. Under this ‘micro-slither’ of attempted memory foam is the main foam slab, which is just that. A single slab of cheap foam with nothing that would offer a ‘Reflex Zone’ as stated in the listing.

3. The free pillows are not too bad – my dog is sleeping a little better on them! Surely they couldn't have been made for human use??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not enough depth, 27 Feb 2014
not enough depth on this mattress for what i require otherwise sounds really good just not what i anticipated depth wise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews