Customer Reviews


363 Reviews
5 star:
 (229)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and comfortable memory foam mattress
Although the wrong size was sent initially and it took a week to get it exchanged the mattress when it did arrived was light and comfortable, replacing a much more bulky and unsatisfactory one. Good value for money and very pleased with it.
Published 10 months ago by robin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Damp,mould,stench!!
This "mattress" is very thin more like a topper. It came with 2 "luxury" fiber pillows they were damp,mouldy,lumpy,thin. Had to throw out they smelt so bad!!
Published 5 months ago by Carvel


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and comfortable memory foam mattress, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the wrong size was sent initially and it took a week to get it exchanged the mattress when it did arrived was light and comfortable, replacing a much more bulky and unsatisfactory one. Good value for money and very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service all round, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very impressed from ordering to delivery. The mattress arrived 2 days after I ordered it in time for Xmas. The mattress wasn't as deep as I expected, but my son says it is very comfortable and supportive. The 2 free pillows were a definite bonus. Wouldn't hesitate in ordering from them again. Excellent service all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Mattress - Excellent Value For Money, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a re[placement mattress for normal sprung one that I had bought. This is far better quality for the same money. Had a good night sleep after a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rolled Memory Foam Mattress, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely firm but soft Mattress ideal for a spare bedroom, easy to store while still rolled up until I could put it on the bed. I would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great easy to unpack ad no problem fitting it to the bed, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. G. Pinner (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great mattress very comfortable needs to be a solid base for the bed though,but very comfy to use even with someone with a good weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I agree with the other comments: Fast delivery and very good value for the price.

Because it has a small depth it isn't prone to getting too hot like other memory mattresses.
If you want a firm and yet comfortable mattress then this is the one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly into my kingsize ottoman gas lift bed, very lightweight. Had the best nights sleep in many years. I suffer with fibromyalgia and so body aches and hurts a lot, normally waking me up through the night but this bed cuts down the pains very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toddler mattress, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Visco Therapy Memory Foam and Reflex Zone Mattress with Micro Quilted Maxi-Cool Cover and 1 Fibre Pillow, Single, 3 ft, 90 x 190 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely, soft mattress purchased for a 3ft bed for granddaughter four poster, perfect fit. Received as rolled vacuum mattress, a wait of 72hrs required before use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very memory foam. no faults. deep sleeping for hours on end., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. I was a bit worried about the review on this mattress, saying it just good foam... no its definitely memory. with my old mattress I had to find that same spot to get comfortable. With memory foam I can lay any way I want and the mattress does all the work. shaping its self around me. never slept so good.. i noticed that sleepyness in the morning when you have slept so deep.. but then extra energy once ive woken up properly. Also its light weight and very cool in temperature. i only wrote this review because im so happy with it. I dont normally do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mattress, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the best mattress I have ever had. I suffer with lower back pain and arthritis of the knees, since purchasing this mattress
I have had the best nights sleep. I am so pleased with it I am now going to order a single one for my son and a double one for my father in law. also the delivery was A++++++++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews