Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: VioletChange
Price:£3.65+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2012
The esposti pastel autograph book is excellent value for money. Bought as a gift for my neice who was going to London - she loved it!!! Would recommend.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
The autograph book was perfect. Good quality pages. Arrived well packaged and in good time. Very good quality all round
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
For my friends to sign so that I can make happy memories. In my childhood, we all had them as standard.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought these pink ones for all the girls in the family hoping they enjoy collecting autographs as much as we used to do during schooldays
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Excellent book and excellent service. Super fast delivery. The quickest I ever know. It is such a great product I've brought two.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good value for money. Nice autograph book with a variety of coloured pages. Perfect for those 'end of term@ memories & messages!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Lovely just what we wanted for grandchildren going to Disneyland the silver edge pages make it that extra special
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
It is what it is. A green autograph book. Perfect for what I want it for.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Perfect for my Mum's upcoming 90th birthday party
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Good autograph book. Tamar Freer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Decorations, Party Favors, & More. Orders of $75+ get Free Shipping!
  -  
Professional Books Made In The USA! Quality & Satisfaction Guaranteed