Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
Although the shoes are soft to wear and the small, wedge heel makes them good for walking & driving in, they are a little small for the size I ordered.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
The above rating was for the quality and comfort of shoes, however, absolutely not true to size, I am normally size 7, I would need size 10 in these shoes, sent back for refund, which I duly received.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Although the paperwork was correct - they sent the wrong size shoes. I vary between a size 7 and 8 depending on the width of the shoe. I ordered size 8. They sent size 7 but I couldnt even get them on so these shoes come up seriously small. I am waiting for a refund.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
These are lovely shoes for the money but hope they stretch as a little tight after a while. Did not return them for a bigger size because 1/2 sixes were not available. Good delivery though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Was advertised as wide fit, could not even get my feet in them.
It was a shame though as the style and leather lined would have been great for work.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Pretty shoes , very light and comfortable unfortunately they last it only 2 days , the insoles came apart and gathered in the middle, stack in the glue.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Warned by previous dcustomer reviews, i chose one size larger than my usual, and therefore wasnt disappointed. They fitted perfectly! Nice well made shoes. and a good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
one shoe feels tighter than the other, but I think it will stretch enough so as not be a problem. Otherwise very comfortable.
Good for walking.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Nice design, but not what we considered to be wide fitting. Returned for a refund. Disappointing as they looked as if they would be suitable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
The shoes was poorly made u could see where the sides were cut of with scissors..would not buy this product again very disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.