Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars79
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
It was exactly what I needed and fits the phone properly many people have admired it and have asked where I purchased it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
It's ok but you can't see a flashing light if a message has been received but not heard dropping in. A bit frustrating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Fits well, nice and sturdy and an expensive feel to it.

Cannot fault, does exactly what I want it to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
nice leather,soft interior on cover to keep screen safe ,looks smart,phone clips in case securely, I like it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
My son is very happy with this. It's good quality and was easy to fit. Nice stylish design. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
A stylish well made flip case. It does exactly as required, it is made for the phone and looks good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Still going strong
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
arrived on time and it does the job perfectly, it is a very neat cover, would like in another colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Yes worth every penny will last much longer than the cheap ones on sale for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Sturdy leather case. It closes fine and protects phone. Looks stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)